*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

This message is hidden because Daimon is on your ignore list.

lets all ignore the troll and move on

Dividends Warrior

Profit taking everything using cash no cpf

30913020895_2335616968_b.jpg

15103578841_9c835951d8_b.jpg

30963800766_868371007f_b.jpg

Now Felix got your personal details. Take care and good luck. Remember not to make him angry.

MasterLeong

To minimize conflicts with other members in this forum, I will only be posting in this thread

Those who wish to read my posts or ask me questions can post here

Those who dislike me or do not wish to read my post can avoid this thread or add me to ignore list

The purpose of this thread is to guide new investors in picking of stocks and management of their investment portfolio

cheers

up again for the trolls to read

Takodoro

yes surviving on S$300.00 per mth and hold 500K portfolio can only be found in SSI.

any more satki story ?

If today you sold off everything you have except stocks, would you have 500k? :s11:

He made a choice to live on $300 per month. Yet he is still rich enough to treat people KFC if they meet him up in JEM. You may or may not like it but that is his choice and his freedom.

Financial freedom is not about living lavishly. It is about living without worrying your daily expenses.

If all things failed, he still got plan B by renting out his house. Please do not be jelly.

Mod should really ban this troll.

MasterLeong

This message is hidden because Dividends Warrior is on your ignore list.

david huang, go open your own thread la... mai come here disturb

want to bad mouth me, go post in general chat lor

MasterLeong

If today you sold off everything you have except stocks, would you have 500k? :s11:

He made a choice to live on $300 per month. Yet he is still rich enough to treat people KFC if they meet him up in JEM. You may or may not like it but that is his choice and his freedom.

Financial freedom is not about living lavishly. It is about living without worrying your daily expenses.

If all things failed, he still got plan B by renting out his house. Please do not be jelly.

yeah please summon ban hammer on this troll lol

Daimon

$300 per month.

Whose original idea?

SSI members will know.

MasterLeong

Congrats to master Leong on CDG call

thanks for support

CD was really cheap when it fell from 3.00 level to 2.40 level

down 20%/ 60 cents

at forward PE of 16 along with forward yield of 4%, was an easy buy at those level considering the defensive nature of this biz

however I still feel that I paid a bit high PE ratio for it...

5star_pundit

Cash out now going for holiday now

sing dollars become stronger

1st stop 3D2N amsterdam

Next stop 4D3N spain

3rd stop 4D3N england

More gd yrs lah

27493815936_c805434c05_z.jpg

I go to schveninger den haag

:s13::s13:

27687373102_e6b50fb3be_z.jpg

MasterLeong

btw daimon is the one that spends $300 a month

the troll got the facts wrong

my monthly expenses around 1k per month, 12k per year

any extra dividends or capital gains goes on to grow my portfolio... as such my networth will only go upwards in the long run

cheers

MasterLeong

i got 500k portfolio, at least i can touch my heart and swear to god that i made every single cent by myself to buy these golden nest egg

there will always be trolls that are jealous of your success

now i feeling like a celebrity hahahahaha

strangerjun

Cash out now going for holiday now

sing dollars become stronger

1st stop 3D2N amsterdam

Next stop 4D3N spain

3rd stop 4D3N england

More gd yrs lah

27493815936_c805434c05_z.jpg

I go to schveninger den haag

:s13::s13:

27687373102_e6b50fb3be_z.jpg

Mr Ong,

admire your candidness. Not only gpgt your name but also your face. Though it is a bad idea to do so.

Enjoy your trip!

:s12::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.