*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

my house i long time ago already said is inherited one.. i never hide and never lied

i do not intend to sell the house also, will just stay there till i die

if got son.... will pass him my house

my portfolio... will all donate to charity when i pass on gg

if big enough, maybe will form SSI scholorship... sponsor ppl like average didi to study uni

hows that idea? lol

MasterLeong

5star_pundit

is that one that during euro soccer period keep haolian in the euro thread one... remember that guy was super irritating and everyone ignored him lol

GGsg168

If today you sold off everything you have except stocks, would you have 500k? :s11:

He made a choice to live on $300 per month. Yet he is still rich enough to treat people KFC if they meet him up in JEM. You may or may not like it but that is his choice and his freedom.

Financial freedom is not about living lavishly. It is about living without worrying your daily expenses.

If all things failed, he still got plan B by renting out his house. Please do not be jelly.

Mod should really ban this troll.

you spokeperson fr SB or you are his clone ?:s8:

goh6570

so many trolls come in today

yesterday was so much better with healthy discussion

ignore them lah... :s12::s12:
if no one gonna reply to their message, eventually they will feel very sian cos no one entertain them :s13::s13: and stop coming here to troll liao ;)=:p:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.