nowadays kids very good life....
during my time... what learn piano?
give u the broom and mop ask u to help do housework nia... LOL
That time i used to pak Playstation/Gameboy

nowadays kids very good life....
during my time... what learn piano?
give u the broom and mop ask u to help do housework nia... LOL

Bloomberg Markets magazine profiled CIS and the cult following he built among Japanese day traders in its November 2014 issue. In a phone interview Wednesday, he estimated that his Takata trade involving about 800,000 shares had netted a pretax gain of about $1.2 million.

@mazatsushi: Side topic a bit, but u have prior working experience before interview at Tokyo during that time ?

That time i used to pak Playstation/Gameboy
at my friend's houseWhen was that? U work there how long liao?Nope.
During undergrad final year was very, very lucky that many Tier 1 Japanese companies came to Singapore and competed for fresh hires. Pioneer batch if I recall correctly.
Is jitao mai tu liao and just go to every single interview![]()
Nope.
During undergrad final year was very, very lucky that many Tier 1 Japanese companies came to Singapore and competed for fresh hires. Pioneer batch if I recall correctly.

If i guarantee, you dare to take?![]()
Nope.
Went Tokyo recently. Crowd many many at mallsDun mind me asking.....
Do you happen to know or hear how the nursing homes are doing over there in Japan? Long waiting list? How about the shopping malls there? Affected by e-commerce firms like Rakuten or not?
http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/future/crude oil - electronic
OIL UP 6%
LAI LIAO LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/future/crude oil - electronic
OIL UP 6%
LAI LIAO LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your thread rallies more than Oil la.
Best rally this week is not oil but MasterLeong thread!
43,700 views within 3 days! If I am HWZ chief I will seriously invite MasterLeong to SPH Tower to interview for Secretary of Media job.![]()

When was that? U work there how long liao?
Heng sia, freshies dun need japanese language standard since they came to SG to look for freshies?
Dun mind me asking.....
Do you happen to know or hear how the nursing homes are doing over there in Japan? Long waiting list? How about the shopping malls there? Affected by e-commerce firms like Rakuten or not?