can piak jipin XMM!!!!!!

Piak first! Talk later! :s34: :love: :lick:

WqTjT0J.jpg

svlMcnb.jpg

[M]aiev

@mazatsushi: Side topic a bit, but u have prior working experience before interview atTokyo during that time ?

Daimon

Bloomberg Markets magazine profiled CIS and the cult following he built among Japanese day traders in its November 2014 issue. In a phone interview Wednesday, he estimated that his Takata trade involving about 800,000 shares had netted a pretax gain of about $1.2 million.

Tiagong Stockbot also can move markets with his SSI posts.....:s13::s13::s13:

mazatsushi

@mazatsushi: Side topic a bit, but u have prior working experience before interview at Tokyo during that time ?

Nope.

During undergrad final year was very, very lucky that many Tier 1 Japanese companies came to Singapore and competed for fresh hires. Pioneer batch if I recall correctly.

Is jitao mai tu liao and just go to every single interview :o

[M]aiev

Nope.

During undergrad final year was very, very lucky that many Tier 1 Japanese companies came to Singapore and competed for fresh hires. Pioneer batch if I recall correctly.

Heng sia, freshies dun need japanese language standard since they came to SG to look for freshies?

:s11:

Genosis

Nope.

Dun mind me asking.....

Do you happen to know or hear how the nursing homes are doing over there in Japan? Long waiting list? How about the shopping malls there? Affected by e-commerce firms like Rakuten or not?

mazatsushi

When was that? U work there how long liao?

3+ years ago. Also means stayed for 3+ years liao.

Heng sia, freshies dun need japanese language standard since they came to SG to look for freshies?

:s11:

Some yes, some no. Depends on the hiring manager.

Dun mind me asking.....

Do you happen to know or hear how the nursing homes are doing over there in Japan? Long waiting list? How about the shopping malls there? Affected by e-commerce firms like Rakuten or not?

Nursing homes got too many old people and too little nurses. Situation is so bad until visa requirements for caregivers from Philippines, Indonesia and Vietnam were drastically relaxed.

Most of the time eCommerce wins brick and mortar hands down. That does not stop intense price competition though. E.g. one new Burberry trench coat goes for about ¥120,000 during clearance sales.

Still got a crapload of shoppers though. Especially rich tiongs who come and vacuum everything up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.