Lol, got church stocks anot.
Div yield cfm better than Reits.![]()

Lol, got church stocks anot.
Div yield cfm better than Reits.![]()
think its 10% of the pay?
and its 10% of the pay every mth?
and you wonder how does megachurches exist![]()

Cannot post link :/ but go to facebook and add /konghee/videos/10153779434721895/ to the back of the url. have to admit they are very creative. hahaha![]()
of cause keep la
realised profit for kc too early
SCI doing good, looks like hitting $3 soon
Not sure whether to board the M1 train or not, 1.97. Or wait for knee jerk reactions in dec. Tough decisions... hmmm![]()

got earn happy liao
u cant never time the bottom nor the top
KC and GLP I earn liao, i remove from watchlist... move on to play other stocks
sian as u play girl... break off liao, just delete contacts... dun go see her fb... wait see her with other guys u jelly
just go bang other girls hehehehe
the whole sea waiting for u lol lol lol

need to learn not to cling onto to the past but to move forwardIn order to reach busan, you need a pregnant woman and a 10 years old girl to go thru the tunnel. Remember to ask her to sing a song.as what master leong mentioned, earnings and dividend will cut but still juicy and attractive. As long this is what u looking for in a stock.
For me is train to busan.
How much is the dividend after 20% ?3 years high 3.99, now half price nia lol
I think M1 is cheap la... said here many times, if factor in 20% cut in dividends... will u still buy?
if yes just hoot... else just pass