*Official* MasterLeong Thread

DamienK

Cannot post link :/ but go to facebook and add /konghee/videos/10153779434721895/ to the back of the url. have to admit they are very creative. hahaha :s13:

JuzMobile

think its 10% of the pay?
and its 10% of the pay every mth?

and you wonder how does megachurches exist :s22:

I wonder will a time comes that all mega churches pull their money and buyout a country like Sudan, then transform to Christian country.

Did heard some islands or countries are cheap. :s22:

MasterLeong

realised profit for kc too early :(

SCI doing good, looks like hitting $3 soon

got earn happy liao

u cant never time the bottom nor the top

KC and GLP I earn liao, i remove from watchlist... move on to play other stocks

sian as u play girl... break off liao, just delete contacts... dun go see her fb... wait see her with other guys u jelly

just go bang other girls hehehehe

the whole sea waiting for u lol lol lol

JuzMobile

Not sure whether to board the M1 train or not, 1.97. Or wait for knee jerk reactions in dec. Tough decisions... hmmm :s22:

MasterLeong

Not sure whether to board the M1 train or not, 1.97. Or wait for knee jerk reactions in dec. Tough decisions... hmmm :s22:

3 years high 3.99, now half price nia lol

I think M1 is cheap la... said here many times, if factor in 20% cut in dividends... will u still buy?

if yes just hoot... else just pass

strangerjun

as what master leong mentioned, earnings and dividend will cut but still juicy and attractive. As long this is what u looking for in a stock.

For me is train to busan.

:s12::s12:

orhanzi

got earn happy liao

u cant never time the bottom nor the top

KC and GLP I earn liao, i remove from watchlist... move on to play other stocks

sian as u play girl... break off liao, just delete contacts... dun go see her fb... wait see her with other guys u jelly

just go bang other girls hehehehe

the whole sea waiting for u lol lol lol

true. :s13::s13: need to learn not to cling onto to the past but to move forward

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.