Genosis

wah, clear leave from now till end of year? :D:D
Shiok ah.

Yup.....all the way to Xmas and New Year :s12:

Settled all my work responsibilities liao.....got a few new interns & junior staff to hold the fort during this festive period :o they will keep me updated if anything crops up

lewissac

lol... too late by a bit. now MCT price go 1.425 lol. I think it will go 1.45 by end of day if suay.

Genosis

Wa........both Starbucks and McDonald's super long queues :o

Go jiak KFC breakfast liao :s22:

akwl88

Yup.....all the way to Xmas and New Year :s12:

Settled all my work responsibilities liao.....got a few new interns & junior staff to hold the fort during this festive period :o they will keep me updated if anything crops up

manager spotted!

Genosis

stimulation of retirement lifestyle? =:p

Hehehe.....I like people-watching as I slowly sip my Cappuccino :D Maybe I am an Italian at heart

Sometimes, I will do a bit of writing on my notebook too...;) if someone passes by and take a peep at my notes, he/she will be like 'U are DK!?!?!?' :eek:

lewissac

Pai Seh,

curious on how online trading platform.

I place bid for MCT @1.420 and now the bid price goes up to 1.425. And my order still in queue. Does it mean I have to wait until the 1.425 bid completed before my turn?

Edit: order just got in. Then the GST and SGX charges does it reflected?

madtari

perhaps french would be more accurate? their cafes have chairs facing the road/walkway

st-germain_district_cafe_de_flore.jpg

Hehehe.....I like people-watching as I slowly sip my Cappuccino :D Maybe I am an Italian at heart

Sometimes, I will do a bit of writing on my notebook too...;) if someone passes by and take a peep at my notes, he/she will be like 'U are DK!?!?!?' :eek:

Genosis

Jin jelly can go jiak KFC breakfast while ppl on their way to work.

I mainly beo the OLs in high-heels catwalking to the MRT station...:o

Starbucks are filled with young adults....McDonald's full of families with kids :s22: I guess it is the school holidays.....so more crowded

But I am always puzzled by the sheer number of working-age adults at this hour on weekdays.....maybe they are clearing leave like me =:p

Asphodeli

Pai Seh,

curious on how online trading platform.

I place bid for MCT @1.420 and now the bid price goes up to 1.425. And my order still in queue. Does it mean I have to wait until the 1.425 bid completed before my turn?

Edit: order just got in. Then the GST and SGX charges does it reflected?
You wait for your turn to be at the front of the queue @ $1.420...think of it as a supermarket checkout section, but each cashier is for one price

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

Genosis

perhaps french would be more accurate? their cafes have chairs facing the road/walkway

Oh ya......that's right, French culture

Italians are actually fast in drinking expresso.....they stand to drink.....chop chop few minutes leave liao :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.