Whats' SCI?
sembcorp industries HAHAH
Whats' SCI?
As long as Auntie Merkel remains in control of Germany.....Europe should be fine
Today start clearing leave lor!!!![]()
wah, clear leave from now till end of year?
Shiok ah.

they will keep me updated if anything crops upYup.....all the way to Xmas and New Year
Settled all my work responsibilities liao.....got a few new interns & junior staff to hold the fort during this festive periodthey will keep me updated if anything crops up
Wa........both Starbucks and McDonald's super long queues
Go jiak KFC breakfast liao![]()

manager spotted!
old rat oredi.....must let those young rats take over to run the race 

Wa........both Starbucks and McDonald's super long queues
Go jiak KFC breakfast liao![]()
stimulation of retirement lifestyle?![]()
Mid-level only......old rat oredi.....must let those young rats take over to run the race
Hehehe.....I like people-watching as I slowly sip my CappuccinoMaybe I am an Italian at heart
Sometimes, I will do a bit of writing on my notebook too...if someone passes by and take a peep at my notes, he/she will be like 'U are DK!?!?!?'

Jin jelly can go jiak KFC breakfast while ppl on their way to work.

I guess it is the school holidays.....so more crowded
You wait for your turn to be at the front of the queue @ $1.420...think of it as a supermarket checkout section, but each cashier is for one pricePai Seh,
curious on how online trading platform.
I place bid for MCT @1.420 and now the bid price goes up to 1.425. And my order still in queue. Does it mean I have to wait until the 1.425 bid completed before my turn?
Edit: order just got in. Then the GST and SGX charges does it reflected?
perhaps french would be more accurate? their cafes have chairs facing the road/walkway