*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Genosis

I think its much bigger than that. 40k sounds pathetic, given that fresg grad at DSO are already getting >60k pa package. And I believe DK's annual pay package is already more than twice of 40k. DK am I right? :s13:

Dun sexpose me leh.....:o not more than twice lah :s13::s22:

lewissac

8 figures.. assuming is 10,000,000
2% aum fee is 200k per year leh
divided by 12 months 16k salary per month
how can u turn down such an amazing offer?
makes no sense hahahahaha

Haha sometimes we need to say NO for some great stuff in exchange for personal well-being. :s13::s13:

Genosis

8 figures.. assuming is 10,000,000
2% aum fee is 200k per year leh
divided by 12 months 16k salary per month
how can u turn down such an amazing offer?
makes no sense hahahahaha

I can't divulge the details in the contract offered.....but trust me, the amount of fees is not worth the trouble and amount of effort I need to put in :( really is no joke

There are penalties if I dun fulfil some of these targets....

I am risk-adverse.....so after consideration, I did not sign on the dotted line

But if I am 23 years old right now, I would sign without hesitation :s13:

starfish.starfish

I have a feeling he approached me not bcos my skill damn satki (many professionals have more satki investment skills than me) but bcos he trusts me......hahaha just my feeling lah :o

It's much more difficult to find someone you trust than to find someone more competent, so it makes sense for him.
Too bad you didn't take it. Lol

MasterLeong

I can't divulge the details in the contract offered.....but trust me, the amount of fees is not worth the trouble and amount of effort I need to put in :( really is no joke

say earlier la hahahah

got penalties then is not so good as it seems liao

like that he really not sincere la... he should just outsource to professionals

Genosis

say earlier la hahahah

got penalties then is not so good as it seems liao

like that he really not sincere la... he should just outsource to professionals

No lah.....that's how the real world works, my friend :s22: The contract was drawn up by his Singapore lawyer.....In fact the contract shows that he is serious and sincere IMO

It is not as simple as logging into trading account and press buy/sell :s13: with no consequences

If it is that simple, he can do it himself liao

MasterLeong

btw how did u get to know your mentor and what did he teach u about?

lewissac

I cannot even apply for credit card lol

Wah, with your financial status, no need apply credit card la. Say wan buy furniture need 25k, U straight tell the seller, can pay cash bo, cuz dun have credit card. Cfm the seller jaw dropped. :s12::s12::s12:

MasterLeong

No lah.....that's how the real world works, my friend :s22: The contract was drawn up by his Singapore lawyer

It is not as simple as logging into trading account and press buy/sell :s13: with no consequences

If it is that simple, he can do it himself liao

if want draw contract etc... he should just engage professional manager la.... should not even find u

its like if u help your dad manage portfolio, need write contract meh... all about trust ma

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.