MasterLeong
Ml ur research reports from vickers issit dbs wealth dailies?
nope, just normal research reports lor
Ml ur research reports from vickers issit dbs wealth dailies?
nowadays macdonald meal where got so cheap!?yup, round up 1 single bank share is sibei value liao
1 ocbc share can eat 2 macdonalds meal

nowadays macdonald meal where got so cheap!?![]()
knn, tink must sign up for vikers liaonope, just normal research reports lor
while i am researching on some s-chips... something caught my eye
http://infopub.sgx.com/FileOpen/Change of auditor announcement.ashx?App=Announcement&FileID=426012
2 questions
1) Is it normal for auditors to leave like that?
2) and when they do, do they often reply with politically correct answers like
"Deloitte Singapore has confirmed that they are not aware of any matters or circumstances in connection with its resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders.
The Board confirmed that there is no disagreement between Deloitte Singapore and the Company, and there are no matters in respect of the change of the auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders."
?
while i am researching on some s-chips... something caught my eye
http://infopub.sgx.com/FileOpen/Change of auditor announcement.ashx?App=Announcement&FileID=426012
2 questions
1) Is it normal for auditors to leave like that?
2) and when they do, do they often reply with politically correct answers like
"Deloitte Singapore has confirmed that they are not aware of any matters or circumstances in connection with its resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders.
The Board confirmed that there is no disagreement between Deloitte Singapore and the Company, and there are no matters in respect of the change of the auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders."
?
ya it's normal, usual practice is rotate auditor every 5 years
very unusual company
PE less than 1...
non-executive chairman is overwhelming shareholder
time for bed. will check again some other time.
So how can cash be wrong![]()
knn, tink must sign up for vikers liao
ocbc can use ibanking to apply. just mail in nric and cdp application (if u have no cdp).Just signed up DBS VIckers online. Fast and furious
OCBC and UOB wise, die die they wan us to go to their financial centres. Zzzz... normal working hours and I only off-work 6pm nia.![]()
ocbc can use ibanking to apply. just mail in nric and cdp application (if u have no cdp).
Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT
if go hq do it physically can choose broker?