Official May 2017 SBF

mssynice168

Ahhs ok I’m using my current furniture. I moved with my furnitures for years house to house especially my bookshelves :s22:

my current furniture condition mostly no good, dun think they can survive the move. So except pots and pans and washing machine ( just buy last yr) n TV, n small appliances, mostly others w get new ones. So need more time to find.

N May oso my gal mid yr exam. So if everything can b ready n move in by early Jun, I w b v happy liao.

Yuppie98

I got quote for Panasonic System 4
at 3199 & 3399

So still stuck 3+1 or 4.

How about you? Which brand r u getting & how much from who?

GW0nQx5.jpg

the system 2 i was asking on behalf of other people. should be system 3 + system 1 for me

hweephing84

Anyone knows that the joint-tenancy/tenancy-in-common option form to be sign in front of officer as a witnesses during key collection day, or we should sign it before going there with our own witnesses?

biodraft

collecting my keys on 28 feb!!!

selection of unit is 6 nov, not eligible for any sorts of grants. in case anybody wanna know

biodraft

managed to change my appoint to next wednesday. valentine's day will be key collection day :s13::s13::s13:

aidildada

Hi all!Can anyone share with me ur waiting time to get ur keys??

I selected my unit on 24/10/17..waited all the way till yesterday to get the results of my grant.Thank god it was approve with a good amount(so which means lesser loan to pay).But now I kinda need to get the keys like ASAP.

Anyone have collected ur keys??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.