Arsenalfans
3 rm or 5 rm you balloted for?
ballot for 5 room
3 rm or 5 rm you balloted for?
I got 9 out of 87 units! My first time applying! Really very grateful! Any future Bukit Batok neighbour here?

Any bro or sis going for Sky Parc @ Dawson?
today sob result quite favorable for me... after 3 times is like finally.....![]()
me! maybe![]()
Gotten 7x/81 for kallang/whampoa sobf....
But chinese quota is only 63. Anybody knows the general drop out rate for past sobf?
Any bro or sis going for Sky Parc @ Dawson?
today sob result quite favorable for me... after 3 times is like finally.....![]()
Got my queue 4x/87 @ yishunn area![]()
Selection exercise tentatively from oct onwards
I notice commonwealth one is built finish already with price of almost 800k. With a 10% downpayment, that means must loan 720k. To loan 720k need a combined income of almost 11k leh.
Is this why flat built finish in 2015 but still have like 10+ units left there?
First timer here.
Bukit batok 4 rm, queue number: 25x/ 201![]()
Anybody here applied for Bukit batok as well?
I'm a first timer and has rejected flat selection 1 time already.
Now, I have a 2nd chance for flat selection next week but it's left with just level 2 & 3 units.
Anyone heard about waiver of chance? I would want to reject this flat selection again, then I'll considered as a second timer.
anyone have has idea how the new ROF scheme work?
thinking of balloting Aug..then my old number will be void right.
wonder how the crowd will be like..![]()
Hi all, i got a qns to asked. 4 years ago, i have rejected a BTO queue number. Can i check if that record still counts towards 2nd timer if i rejected this round too?
Are there any expiry to rejection of bto?
The price will keep increasing over the year and to keep up with current market price at relative estate.
Aka, normally the sobf price will be much more expensive than the Bto launch price, but when the market is bad, the price will goes down too, but very rare.
800k, might as well go buy EC
But shouldn't the price get a big jump when MOP is over then can sell? As the location is right beside mrt sia so considered quite good. The scary thing is that SBF flat is 800k already, imagine when able to sell in open market later sure will be different price.
I thought SBF price should still be significantly cheaper? Because supposedly buying at subsidied rate from hdb right? I just can't wrap my head around how a flat from hdb can cost 800k now.