Official May 2017 SBF

sharonntan

Online package details !! What's that ?

According to this :
HDB will no longer issue paper, you have to login to myHDB to view your appoitment letter, printout & sign all the forms, scan and upload to MyDoc which will be shown towards your appointment date.

Timeline of Results of Ballot to Appointment:
1.5week: after results of ballot for the appointment date to be out on myHDB
+1-2week: appointment letters, list of units with flat prices, sales brochure, forms such as Declaration of Income, Essential Occupier , sales application form will appear on MyHDB.
These forms you need to sign and scan. if your queue is far off, it comes out a little later. my appointment was 2 months away but after about 2 weeks it showed up.

The MyDoc will appear in your myHDB page, same page as the appointment details page, you click the link, upload your outstanding documents and the forms. check in once in a while to make sure there are no other documents requested from HDB - they don't notify one, you need to login to check incase any forms not clear or missing e.g. payslip from may 2017 etc.

Please bring all these forms, payslips, family member & parents(if parent scheme) and your HLE approval letter to your appoinment.

Note: please apply for your HLE before your appointment.
For Housing grants, AHG, SHG & etc, please print out the forms and bring to your appointment.

jovialger

I took note myself. Once the selection exercise starts, everyday they will update the last queue number for the day. It was 4 per day then. So just check how many units were booked each day. Was simple enough cos there were only 61 units up for selection :D

Thanks. Can you share the link of where to check the daily updates of last queue number?

arm4da

U can view the appoinment letter ? I can only see the selection dates. No appoinment letter or list of documents to bring.
you will only be able to see that nearer to your selection appointment.

HDB says 5-6 weeks before your appointment, but some have reported being able to see it earlier (7-8 weeks)

Infmi91

you will only be able to see that nearer to your selection appointment.

HDB says 5-6 weeks before your appointment, but some have reported being able to see it earlier (7-8 weeks)

Thanks for clarification. My appoinment is about 3 weeks more. Hope soon can see.

mssynice168

Hope today Kallang/ Whampoa got our appointment today. Hope d dropout rate high so I can get a free "upgrade". Actually I am quite surprise despite the high price, the K/W area still in v high demand. Seems tat PP still like town area regardless of the high price. Sometimes wonder are those who go for same estate are like us ~ couples in their late 40s who got some savings or those young couples who are high earners.

toocoolz

Hope today Kallang/ Whampoa got our appointment today. Hope d dropout rate high so I can get a free "upgrade". Actually I am quite surprise despite the high price, the K/W area still in v high demand. Seems tat PP still like town area regardless of the high price. Sometimes wonder are those who go for same estate are like us ~ couples in their late 40s who got some savings or those young couples who are high earners.

I am out of range by 20 numbers and also hong drop out rate is high. I like it more in terms of location, less travel time to work etc. Keeping my fingers crossed.

mssynice168

I am out of range by 20 numbers and also hong drop out rate is high. I like it more in terms of location, less travel time to work etc. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Yes, especially now w the frequent train breakdown, staying in town area gives access to more transport options, can go by different train route or take bus. Even take taxi is much cheaper. I one day cheerful, one day depress. Hubby told me to "walk away" from all these, wait till the appointment nearer than see, cos he say now too far to think or worry about anything.

PS : good thing is that these batch of K/W SBF only v few units are below 5th floor, super high floor units oso have. So the only left few things to consider - Proximity to MRT/ Rubbish chute / Afternoon sun.

ashkenaz

looking at the ppl that balloted and the take up rate , it seem like alot ppl are dropping out? amk and clementi is like 20 time subscribed but only 1-2 units taken up .

drop out rate is like 50-60%??

xladyksf

Mine bedok. Other way u can check. Search for ASK JUDY. Type flat selection dates. then u must provide ur NRIC n registration number.

thanks for this!! :s12:
now dont have to login to the website & navigate to that section everytime just check :s13:

xladyksf

Is it going by alphabetical order? Since AMK & Bedok's appointment dates came out first.

am wondering the same thing, green is for areas where the selection appt is out already.

• ang mo kio
  • bedok
  • bishan
  • bukit batok
  • bukit merah
  • bukit panjang
  • bukit timah
  • choa chu kang
  • clementi
  • geylang
  • hougang
  • jurong east
  • jurong west
  • kallang/whampoa
  • marine parade
  • pasir ris
  • punggol
  • queenstown
  • sembawang
  • sengkang
  • serangoon
  • tampines
  • toa payoh
  • woodlands
  • yishun

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.