Official May 2017 SBF

mssynice168

Sunset liao. Another day of waiting pass by with no result. Already end Aug, dun noe when the Kallang / Whampoa selection tentatively scheduled in Sep w get notification.

Wait until ❤ pain. 等你等到我心痛,等你等到没有梦 。。。。。。

ashkenaz

Chill mine is at 20 sept also havent get anything,i think i will just not login till its 1 sept

Sunset liao. Another day of waiting pass by with no result. Already end Aug, dun noe when the Kallang / Whampoa selection tentatively scheduled in Sep w get notification.

xladyksf

aiyo, so emo.. the last time was 27 March out when they said that selection exercise was scheduled to start in April. So I think, will be at least end of the week or next Monday le.

mssynice168

aiyo, so emo.. the last time was 27 March out when they said that selection exercise was scheduled to start in April. So I think, will be at least end of the week or next Monday le.

Lucky my gal this week P6 prelim, my mind abit occupied. Just went site visit at some of our choice units at Kallang/ Whampoa just now to check out the position of the burning bin for 7th month. Hubby said ok lah, twice a yr, unless v low floor, otherwise Shd b ok.

mssynice168

Just log in can see 4/5/ Ex rm SBF selection for AMK / Bedok / Bishan / Bt Merah. If they really go by alpa order then K/ W still far far away lor ......

Btw, how to see if a unit got OCS?

xladyksf

Just log in can see 4/5/ Ex rm SBF selection for AMK / Bedok / Bishan / Bt Merah. If they really go by alpa order then K/ W still far far away lor ......

Btw, how to see if a unit got OCS?

Ooo, how you see?
How come they skip Bukit Batok tho?
I dont think it will be in alphabetical order. The last time (SBF Nov 2016), the selection exercise for each area started randomly.

mssynice168

Ooo, how you see?
I dont think it will be in alphabetical order. The last time (SBF Nov 2016), the selection exercise for each area started randomly.

Login then choose the Flats available for selection than SBF.

And noted in the other forum tat those going for the ROF Aug, some already gotten their appt liao up to n.o. 375. Yet we are still waiting.

xladyksf

Login then choose the Flats available for selection than SBF.

And noted in the other forum tat those going for the ROF Aug, some already gotten their appt liao up to n.o. 375. Yet we are still waiting.

OH! so this ones being displayed are flats that already has their appt ah? omg, didnt know that! thanks :D

Crapbags

likewise I am still waiting for my selection date too...

ROF "flats available for selection" of 1394 units are all out on the website and that can be assumed the selection dates are out as well... isn't it?

fatfleaz

likewise I am still waiting for my selection date too...

ROF "flats available for selection" of 1394 units are all out on the website and that can be assumed the selection dates are out as well... isn't it?

No, that's incorrect. ROF units are available for selection for ALL applicants. Applicants are not required to apply based on unit type or location.

ultimas83

I read d other thread, seems tat ROF fist batch Q n.o. up till 375 already got selection dates fr Sep.

I think since ROF is a pet project announced by minister to hasten flat purchase for youngsters, more emphasis and manpowers are allocated on it and thus, this might delay the SOBF process.

shirlin

Ooo, how you see?

i am still waiting for bt batok de datessssss!
still waiting :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.