Official May 2017 SBF

hataeki88

Today Kallang / Whampoa units seems to be running fast.

kallang whampoa number called till 65 onli. but onli left 21 units for chinese...tink by this week will be sweep till clean clean....

so if all units taken up b4 my appointment date, i dun have to go hdb hub liao right? and by that i dun consider waste 1 chance as 1st timer right?

mssynice168

kallang whampoa number called till 65 onli. but onli left 21 units for chinese...tink by this week will be sweep till clean clean....

so if all units taken up b4 my appointment date, i dun have to go hdb hub liao right? and by that i dun consider waste 1 chance as 1st timer right?

think if run out of quota , then ur first time chance should not b affected. Cos not within your control tat u dun choose a unit.

xladyksf

Haha its okay! Welcome back from your holidays! ^^

I didnt manage to book Mirage, cause ALL 19 units for this project was fully taken :( So I only managed to choose a unit from Colours last Friday! But still, better than nothing! Hahahaha.. at least I got a home now! HAHAHAHA. And hello NEIGHBOUR! :s12::s13:

Thank you!
Aww, but okay la. Colours also not bad. Yay, congrats! Yes yes, getting a house is a good thing!
HELLO NEIGHBOUR :s13: HAHA, we shall await the collecting of keys now :s12::s12::s12:

hataeki88

Kallang unit official all out....left Whampoa nia...wish can get a better ballot number next time.....do hdb give better ballot number to those 1st timer who have children?

spinelli

No. Only additional chances for the ballot. The last kallang unit was taken right in front of me during my selection and I had to give up selecting any. Life sucks, my Q only need to be in front by another 4-5 numbers and it will be totally different.

Kallang unit official all out....left Whampoa nia...wish can get a better ballot number next time.....do hdb give better ballot number to those 1st timer who have children?

hataeki88

No. Only additional chances for the ballot. The last kallang unit was taken right in front of me during my selection and I had to give up selecting any. Life sucks, my Q only need to be in front by another 4-5 numbers and it will be totally different.

Reali depend on luck....how I hope they dun merge Kallang n Whampoa together.....now left only Whampoa.....I reali hope all unit will be taken up b4 my appt date n I still remain as 1st timer.....coz my Wife reali dun like Whampoa....and we dun wish to be 2nd timer.....so now I pray all ppl in front of mi will take up the Whampoa unit....coz I believe this nov sbf hdb will still have Kallang units.

spinelli

You have 2 chances before they demote you to second timer

Reali depend on luck....how I hope they dun merge Kallang n Whampoa together.....now left only Whampoa.....I reali hope all unit will be taken up b4 my appt date n I still remain as 1st timer.....coz my Wife reali dun like Whampoa....and we dun wish to be 2nd timer.....so now I pray all ppl in front of mi will take up the Whampoa unit....coz I believe this nov sbf hdb will still have Kallang units.

windwaver

That's the risk you should have taken into consideration before you apply. There's a reason why HDB combined the 2 ;).

cheongah

Last queue number is still 65.
Yesterday i saw there were 4 units left in Kallang area when last queue no is 65, but this morning they were gone and the last queue no is still 65.

What happened to the system??

mssynice168

Yesterday i saw there were 4 units left in Kallang area when last queue no is 65, but this morning they were gone and the last queue no is still 65.

Did u choose under "Chinese", cos Kallang still got some units left but Chinese quota max liao.

hataeki88

Bro Everyday in the morning hdb will update onli once the total number of that day. For e.g this morning the q number is 71. Means today total 6 number.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.