Official May 2017 SBF

njcmaple

Yes me! When is your appt? There are still units we want and not chosen yet. *Keeping fingers crossed*

i chosen preferred unit already
very lucky wait 1 more day most likely gone

around which area u aiming?
see in real life is really very different from see on computer

owengal88

i chosen preferred unit already
very lucky wait 1 more day most likely gone

around which area u aiming?
see in real life is really very different from see on computer
U chose today? I just saw bayview unit taken. We have shortlisted units in different areas. So far still available.

comfypillow

Queenstown first day 4 people and 3 drop out. Hopefully today Another 4 and 3 drop out lol

ryanrye

Queenstown first day 4 people and 3 drop out. Hopefully today Another 4 and 3 drop out lol

Yes there is a high drop out rate in Queenstown for at the initial. Which blocks are you targeting?

I am looking at Dawson and still pondering which unit types are good.

STOPBANNINGME

Thank you!
Aww, but okay la. Colours also not bad. Yay, congrats! Yes yes, getting a house is a good thing!
HELLO NEIGHBOUR :s13: HAHA, we shall await the collecting of keys now :s12::s12::s12:

Yeah! Hahaha.. They told me earliest can collect in Jan 2018. Latest is Feb 2018. Another waiting game/stage. Hahahaha.. Nevermind, I keep telling myself this 'Patience.. Patience..' :s13:

doubleJJ

Did you qualify for grants? If no grants and you ask to expedite your application, it'll likely be faster than 3 months of waiting!

doubleJJ

Just checked the forum and then the available units for selection, wow, mostly only left with jalan tenteram.

mssynice168, congrats on choosing your unit! fellow neighbour? :)

mssynice168

Just checked the forum and then the available units for selection, wow, mostly only left with jalan tenteram.

mssynice168, congrats on choosing your unit! fellow neighbour? :)

Hello Neighbour"hood" !

Went site visit on PH, fell in love w the unit. Was so worried that someone else may also like it, scally who noes, those who turned up before us all got difference preference. Heng Ah !!!

The next day even teo 4D win $60 on the new house number. Huat ah !

:s12::s12::s12:

doubleJJ

Hello Neighbour"hood" !

Went site visit on PH, fell in love w the unit. Was so worried that someone else may also like it, scally who noes, those who turned up before us all got difference preference. Heng Ah !!!

The next day even teo 4D win $60 on the new house number. Huat ah !

:s12::s12::s12:
Luck is on your side!! Glad you managed to choose your choice unit too!

mssynice168

Did you qualify for grants? If no grants and you ask to expedite your application, it'll likely be faster than 3 months of waiting!

Even if get earlier, by Dec, holiday season, oso hard to find pp to do reno.

hataeki88

Even if get earlier, by Dec, holiday season, oso hard to find pp to do reno. Luckily we more or less decided to get my cousin who got own ID/ reno coy to help do the reno, just tat haven't tell her the "good news" cos want to wait until get key then tell her.

Once we get the key, oso need to sell our existing 5 room at Geylang Bahru, so if we unable to move in due to delay in reno cos of holiday, then oso cham. So we likely to leave it to fate as to when the key is ready.

thought u 1st time apply flat? or u 2nd timer?

xladyksf

Yeah! Hahaha.. They told me earliest can collect in Jan 2018. Latest is Feb 2018. Another waiting game/stage. Hahahaha.. Nevermind, I keep telling myself this 'Patience.. Patience..' :s13:

Earliest Jan 2018?
Mine just say within 3mths can get. So by my date of appointment, 1 Jan 2018 is exactly 3mths. But then again, I dont have any grants. So maybe will be earlier?
ikr, the waiting game continues hahaha :s13::s13::s13::s22:

skv851p

Just received sms from HDB to go for flat selection (SBF Queenstown).Does it mean that I have chance to select the flat? Please advice. Tks

ryanrye

Just received sms from HDB to go for flat selection (SBF Queenstown).Does it mean that I have chance to select the flat? Please advice. Tks

what’s your ballot number? HDB issues up to 3 times the quantity of flats.

ryanrye

My ballot number is 203

Are you going for 4 bedrooms under Chinese?

while your number is not within range of the 131 units for 4 bedrooms, you may have very borderline chance in getting a unit. in all likelihood, the balance units may be lower floor units for Chinese ethnic.

I will also suggest that you pay attention to the future upcoming launch to see if there is a better location, not the launch in Nov 2017

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.