Official May 2017 SBF

owengal88

Anyone under this SBF exercise (with no grant) received notification to collect their keys? Just want to estimate approximately when will be keys collection. I know it usually takes 2-3 months from selection date but I have read from other threads that some take about a month. Thank you!

mssynice168

Kallang / Whampoa 4 room SBF

Kallang / Whampoa 4 room SBF, anybody got their second appointment date already? My is no grant + bank loan, almost 5 weeks liao, still no news. V quiet.

flying88

Kallang / Whampoa 4 room SBF, anybody got their second appointment date already? My is no grant + bank loan, almost 5 weeks liao, still no news. V quiet.

Hi.mssynice168, I saw ur post, u own a resale flat now. And apply sales of balance . This is under first timer or second timer ?
Because my fren told me that if u have own any property b4, all is consider second timer when u apply BTO/SOB. Is tat true?

rainbowjing

Ya exactly...they called me ytd and told me your keys are ready and they will arrange an appointment next month for signing of agreement & key collection...

Wa, they called u?! so good!! When was your selection? What is your grant status now? Mine more than one month still “have not submitted...” 😤😤

Smiletoyou

Wa, they called u?! so good!! When was your selection? What is your grant status now? Mine more than one month still “have not submitted...” 😤😤

Hello there, just to check what's your sentence for "have not submitted...." I have just submitted my application on the 14th but did not see this sentence in my application status leh. :(

Chinesefood

I actually email them and enquire , I leave down my contact so they called me. Grant status shown “Submitted”. Mine was also the same as yours after 1 month plus from the day I booked a flat (2nd Oct) also stated not submitted then I email them and enquire if they actually received my application? They replied me that it’s processing and I checked the next few days status changed to submitted. You should also email them to enquire.

mssynice168

Hi.mssynice168, I saw ur post, u own a resale flat now. And apply sales of balance . This is under first timer or second timer ?
Because my fren told me that if u have own any property b4, all is consider second timer when u apply BTO/SOB. Is tat true?

I hv bought 1 resale w grant w my dad, sold when he was still around, so he was considered as the recipient of the grant. Then I bought a resale w my hubby without grant. So we r consider first time as we have not bought any resale w grant or buy direct fr HDB.

rainbowjing

I actually email them and enquire , I leave down my contact so they called me. Grant status shown “Submitted”. Mine was also the same as yours after 1 month plus from the day I booked a flat (2nd Oct) also stated not submitted then I email them and enquire if they actually received my application? They replied me that it’s processing and I checked the next few days status changed to submitted. You should also email them to enquire.

I emailed them last week.. still have no any changes on status.. haiz..

rainbowjing

Hello there, just to check what's your sentence for "have not submitted...." I have just submitted my application on the 14th but did not see this sentence in my application status leh. :(

Log in to hdb page, u will see everything. U have to scroll down to see the status

Chinesefood

I emailed them last week.. still have no any changes on status.. haiz..
Did you email your CRM? I emailed my CRM. Did you also received a letter stating that your grants are currently processing? I receive it around 13 Nov which is around 1 month 2 weeks from my selection date.

rainbowjing

Did you email your CRM? I emailed my CRM. Did you also received a letter stating that your grants are currently processing? I receive it around 13 Nov which is around 1 month 2 weeks from my selection date.

No..😰😰 I didn’t know my crm email, I email to hdb@...... then they replied me that they are looking into it. And I got the crm email add in that email.. should I email again?! 😂😂 already 7 weeks from selection

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.