Official May 2017 SBF

dumkins

@xladyksf your excel file certainly helps! Thks!

I balloted for 5 room Tampines! Way oversubscribed too! 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻

sharonntan

Wow if less than 1 should be everyone have chance to get a unit!

Haha Yea technically but only 9 out of 44 units allocated to Chinese. Out of 9 units, 5 new 4 repurchased. So unless I make it to the top 5 Chinese 😂 if not need to find alternative liao.

loowww

Punggol 5 room ft applicant! Also hoping for single digit no. even is unlikely!
omg goooood luck. where's ur first choice? u saw that 150units from the same area? LOL. i think if take there cfm get, but then again. very farrrrrr from anywhere.

Leebe-

I also!! I act like I don't look forward much but I see myself keep refreshing this page >.<

Hahahah! Don't keep refresh lah! Go eat lunch come back almost time! =:p

i thought i was the only few crazy ones. hahahaha. glad to have u! HAHAH! i even dreamt of my queue number. my partner bought 4d with that number thou. LOL anyone else taking punggol??

Talking about dreaming huh! It happened to me last week also! I dreamt that I got number 4! Omg, if only dream comes true luh!

@xladyksf Gam-xia-ha-mi-da!

Me ballot TPY 4room *may god bless me*
Cause the stats is like that - 15 421 20.7 NA 28.1

xladyksf

15x/95 is cant get unit or left not good unit?

actually it really depends.
when I applied for SBF Nov 2016, in the 1st couple of weeks, the dropout rate was up to 40%. Even on the 1st day of selection, out of 4 queue numbers, only 2 selected.
My number then was 72/61... when it came to my turn, i could select from just below 10 units still.

Fat_charlie

omg goooood luck. where's ur first choice? u saw that 150units from the same area? LOL. i think if take there cfm get, but then again. very farrrrrr from anywhere.

Is it the cluster of Matilda (Sumang side) or the ones accross far end of waterway? Never did a count for those but yes both areas are too far

XsunshineX

Meaning my application for BTO feb still have chance? Since March till now no news for invitation to select ley ☹

actually it really depends.
when I applied for SBF Nov 2016, in the 1st couple of weeks, the dropout rate was up to 40%. Even on the 1st day of selection, out of 4 queue numbers, only 2 selected.
My number then was 72/61... when it came to my turn, i could select from just below 10 units still.

pr0dygi

Actually Punggol 5 room considered good chance if u compare with some/most of the other estate.

@Leebe- u so brave. I actually pay 10 dollar also try tpy then I see 15 units I pay another 10 dollar try for Punggol instead. But top 3 number of tpy will be very huat.

smmrfrvr

Hello! I was lurking around to read but realized I was following the wrong thread all along (was in BTO) instead. Only found this thread today! Went to find out application status but walao it's 4.0, which means it's quite hard to get right?? Because I'm aiming for this particular estate only :(

I applied for sengkang 4 room.

Hopefully 4pm comes soon!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.