Yishun 4 room ballot date is out![]()
Awesome!!!
Any news on hougang 4room? The wait damn long bth liao
Mine is on 11 Oct 9.30am. You?
Ikr! When results were out, the estimated selection date given was nov
But the flat listing is not out yet leh.Wah you really 1st in the queue eh .
Mine is one month later leh !![]()
But the flat listing is not out yet leh.

Any project you aiming for??
Hey guys! Shout out to CCK 4room peeps!! ^^v
Received my CCK 4room appt letter/flat listing at 10am today! My appt is on 20 Oct, queue number 6x! Check yours out too!So looking forward to the selection date. Hopefully still got good units left by the time it gets to my turn xD haha..
Called up HDB last Friday and they said the selection dates is tentatively on 29Sep to 30Nov. So i believed that the first selection for CCK 4 room should start this Friday, 29Sep. Heads up!

Quite flexi but least fave would be the buangkok ones. You? What's your number?mines 2x
Wonder if it is the same for CCK 5-room too? Nobody called to ask yet, hahaha. But I also kinda estimated some time this week. HEHEHE!
Good luck to you!![]()

Anyone knows if 3 room Toa Payoh has started selection yet?
Haha.. Initially I thought 3/4/5 rooms will be released together until I saw your post.. No worries, I believed it will be real soon too! Lets pray together! Hahaha..![]()
I think getting a flat really train one's patience.. its all about waiting.. First, we wait to see if we can get a queue number within range. Second, when we got a queue number within range, we wait for selection date.. Third, after we get our selection date, we do a count down.. Fourth, we wait to collect our keys. Fifth, we wait for renovation to be done. All about waiting. Wait wait wait.. Hahaha..![]()

Anyone knows if 4 room Bukit Batok has start selection yet?
I'm also looking forward to it! Might be 1st Oct
tell me about it! the full list
1) Wait for Sales Launch
2) Wait for Ballot Results
3) Wait for Selection Appointment Release
4) Wait for Selection Appointment Date (1st Appointment)
5) Wait for Selection Exercise Start
6) Wait for Signing of Agreement (2nd Appointment)
7) Wait for Grant Results (subjected to eligibility)
8) Wait for Collection of Keys (if flat ready + no grant, this is done in step 6) (aka 3rd Appointment)
9) Wait for Renovation