Anyone needs an Interior Designer PM me? Found a good one with their own in-house carpenter PFR@$75 for kitchen cabinet, solid surface top @$85
can directly engaged their carpenter instead

Anyone needs an Interior Designer PM me? Found a good one with their own in-house carpenter PFR@$75 for kitchen cabinet, solid surface top @$85
got a question. if ownership status i choose tenancy in common, for example 60% myself, 40% my wife. does it also mean that i will be paying 60% of the installment while she pay the rest?
Mover Found
15ft per trunk + assembly @$260
Aircon Confirmed
System 4 (26.5k) 9k x2 12k x2 Class 0
Panasonic Aeros @$3380
Replacement Lid
for Water Closet found @$100
Interior Designer confirmed
PFR @$89
Vinyl LURF still considering
KIV: $2660(liv,bdrms/skirting) + $120(bathrm)
Superclick $2.6k
Electrician
Evaluating honesty & attitude
• To install lights x13
• To install projector set + 110” screen
• To install socket point w/o switch for CCTV x9
• To install security alarms motion detection.
Plumber
• For Water Heater
• For Bathtub
You can indicate you want to pay all too, I rem asking hdb that question before.
cannot la one person pay all i can die lol
for this, need to get lawyer to do out documents right. i rem hdb officer told me before.....
my gate also have a big and deep scratch.
my bomb shelter is rusty too, dun forget to check that.....
toilet seems fine but is quite dark to check too and there are few walls that have crack lines and many minor defects....
am worried that after they done up the defects is even worst then existing, usually is the case.....
wah need lawyer then mafan liao![]()
can directly engaged their carpenter instead
hdb loan. shall let them sort out the payment for me once i decided on the percentageIf HDB Loan, HDB will sort this out for u percentage payment.
If it’s bank loan they’ll do this for u too, u have a solicitor that does all your needs and request, including when u want your keys, yada yada.
Not mafan one, it’s their job.
If u think it’s mafan than everything becomes mafan.
Nothing is too easy, nothing is too difficult too. Easy peasy when u know what u want.
hdb loan. shall let them sort out the payment for me once i decided on the percentage
Today is aircon installation day.
How r u running the condenser pipe from the ac ledge via master bedrm to the other bedrm?
can install ventilator fan, i also did it for my kitchenI run e condenser PVC water outlet pipe to my service yard because
1. of asethetics reason.
2. If e water outlet is inside e bathroom and there’s not enough ventilation (eg unit w bathroom window that faces inward of e bldg, insufficient air flow) then it’s a question of time you grow Mould. Also HDB units are very small these days, Mould can easily grow inside ya house doors, wardrobe, if it’s any consolation u do get free mushroom.![]()
E.g: Pix of some1’s home. It’s fixed now. Re-Reno after 5 years.
Their carpenter is under their company’s payroll meaning it’s employee don’t get sideline. I think it’s against e company interest.
This is a pretty good ID company. Why don’t u wanna deal @ID level more attas when u buy Reno stuff.
hope you dun get offended ah.....this is jus my 2 cents worth
saw one at $2.90 yesterday, some neighbourhood hardware shop.Hi guys! Any idea where to get cheap spirit level rulers for defect checking? Or is it not necessary actually haha.
kdk ventilation fan? thinking of putting one for both my toilets too. is it really that useful?can install ventilator fan, i also did it for my kitchen