Xenogade
My disney imitation. It's different from the original!![]()
i have the original for sale. come come

wah. it's really not bad leh!
i have the original for sale. come come![]()
Hi hi I interested in Sirotan and USAMOMO.
Uhh but need see price first :x.
Hello everyone, I'm new to nanoblocks, and after buying 1 set for my friend as a gift, I somehow grew a liking to it. Shall buy more after I get my pay in :x.
hahaha. If got more blocks then can make like the original.
Here's a lunch time pic-break!
Very simple design, done in 10 mins
I think the fact you can make them without instructions is good enough! haha...
so like that u dont need my elmo instructions liao la ;p
wah! Save ur scanning time huh! Hahaha. Eh u got any beigh or blue brick to sell meeee?![]()
blue one I used to make my megaman leh..get another dolphin la ;p
beige one is rare, so far I've only seen it used on goofy's nose. Haven't seen it in any of my other finished kits.
different leh. This shade of blue is not the same as dolphin one. Hahaha. This shade I think I only got like 2-3 pieces. But true la. Beigh I haven't seen any design has it other than the goofy. I don't mind using other color to subsitute the blue.. But... Beigh???? No color to subsitute sia. Can't be use yellow.![]()
hmm true that.
you can. buy the kits ;p
The Disneysea 10th Anniversary Minnie and Mickey also have the beige
Hai... I just had a failed attempt in making donald duck and goofy. Hai...........ahh ok thanks!
Same shade as the one on goofy's nose?
I have those on my shelves, won't be doing them so soon hehe.
Hai... I just had a failed attempt in making donald duck and goofy. Hai...........
Can check out Cool Japan Imports. They have the nanoblock jars on sale. Many colours available including beige.
but the jars only have 1 type of block inside, right?
I saw those jar kind on ebay and ratuken? ebay is like selling around 20+ for one jar including shipping.Hmmm? on cooljapanimports.com? I don't seem to find them there though.
Those jars are like virtually impossible to find...those that I saw selling on Yahoo Auction Japan, were not worth buying...so expensive!
(As compared to the original price of 714 yen per jar)
diablock-license site
If I do buy them it would be for decoration's sake (the jars actually look nice) rather than for the pieces.
There are 2 types of blocks and one colour in each jar, the 4-dot bricks straight and 4-dot bricks square pieces.
I saw those jar kind on ebay and ratuken? ebay is like selling around 20+ for one jar including shipping.