[Official] Nanoblock Thread

Frostzen

sg where can buy ar? i like the grand piano alot sia. @.@ wan make a musical band. haha

Jasonovic

yup.. thanks justmeasure.. the FB fan page alot of news and pictures.. do go there and take a look...

justmeasures

sg where can buy ar? i like the grand piano alot sia. @.@ wan make a musical band. haha

Toys R Us (TRU) or Action City lor...
eBay also got some good deals.

grand piano just restocked about 1+ month back, so can find it many places.

Musical pieces available you can consider getting:
- Drum Set
- Grand Piano
- Electric Guitar
- Electric Guitar Red
- Synthesizer
- Violin

Got some other designs coming out in Feb too for musical items =)

Frostzen

Toys R Us (TRU) or Action City lor...
eBay also got some good deals.

grand piano just restocked about 1+ month back, so can find it many places.

Musical pieces available you can consider getting:
- Drum Set
- Grand Piano
- Electric Guitar
- Electric Guitar Red
- Synthesizer
- Violin

Got some other designs coming out in Feb too for musical items =)

OOO nice! time to hunt for my musical band :3

Jasonovic

yeah.. Thanks justmeasure... yup, this is the pic of the dargon post card.. Unfortunately, this post card out of stocks liaoz as i just ask my supplier last nite... sad... so now the list will be:

- Korejanairobo (Robot)
- Sirotan (white seal)
- USAMOMO (pretty bunny)
- Tokyo Towner Limited Editions (3 version - Clear, Pink and Blue),
- Dragon,
- Samurai Series (a total of 7 of them),
- Chocolate cake set,
- Shinkansen Train & Keikyu Train,
- Jet Aircraft ANA Japan
- Big Tree
- Terminator T2 - 3D Endoskeleton

So anyone who wanna order, please let mi know by Thurs or Fri...
Will be ordering this week either Fri or Sat...

cowie14

Wah...donch like that la...not short la..just collecting. In future can make other stuff...once I'm done with the default kits

Fierce la. Better faster buy more red guitars now. Running out of stock soon.
Hahaha! Actually I play cheat one la. Elmo outside layer is all red la. But u know the inside.......... Colorful one sia. Thank god cannot see. Actually okay la. I used my spare red ones to make the red guitar, then try try see can make elmo anot. Who knows can sia, so good bye red guitar, hello elmo! I tore down my horse (and some spare browns that I have) to make the dachshund (without the bone tray) and chip also. Muahahahhahaha. Save money that way :X

vasilli07

hmm...I can't advise you directly on that because I did not do a breakdown count of the pieces for smurfette.

What I can tell you is, NB-007 has 9 pieces of each type of brick.
9 x 16-dot brick (the longish "plank-like" type)
9 x 8-dot brick (the longish "plank-like" type)
9 x 4-dot straight brick (4 dots in a row)
9 x 4-dot square brick (4 dots forming a square)
9 x 3-dot straight brick (3 dots in a row)
9 x 2-dot straight brick (2 dots in a row)
9 x 1-dot on 2 straight brick-length (the one 2 bricks length but just a single dot on top)
9 x 1-dot square brick
9 x 1-dot round brick

same same with the blues. NB-001 is 7 pieces each.
Hope this helps!

(p.s if you are actually intending to buy NB-007 to make smurfette for some (romantic/etc) reason, I'll be keen to buy the remaining pieces from you. Let me know, we can work something out)
(p.p.s perhaps if you are short of just a few yellows/blues, we can trade pieces)

Thanks again for your detailed info. Will let know if I'm selling or trading the remaining pieces. :)

justmeasures

Hahaha! Actually I play cheat one la. Elmo outside layer is all red la. But u know the inside.......... Colorful one sia. Thank god cannot see. Actually okay la. I used my spare red ones to make the red guitar, then try try see can make elmo anot. Who knows can sia, so good bye red guitar, hello elmo! I tore down my horse (and some spare browns that I have) to make the dachshund (without the bone tray) and chip also. Muahahahhahaha. Save money that way :X

Another goodbye dolphin, hello cookie monster. :s12::s12::s12:

Wah...you still dare say you not creative! you chut so many innovative stuns haha.

Where you get your instructions sheet from ah?

Thanks again for your detailed info. Will let know if I'm selling or trading the remaining pieces. :)

haha...you can follow what cowie did instead though. Saves you $
Instruction sheet I can scan and email to you.

cowie14

Wah...you still dare say you not creative! you chut so many innovative stuns haha.

Where you get your instructions sheet from ah?

haha...you can follow what cowie did instead though. Saves you $
Instruction sheet I can scan and email to you.
WAH! Now like that liao la!! Never scan and email me the elmo one! :( Hahaha! No la, I go google the photo then try try luck and make one. I want find instruction sheet leh, but can't find online. Therefore my creations like abit doesn't look exactly the same ar. HEHEHEHE. My brain lousy one la, must see then can make one. Cannot imagine out from nowhere. :(

justmeasures

WAH! Now like that liao la!! Never scan and email me the elmo one! :( Hahaha! No la, I go google the photo then try try luck and make one. I want find instruction sheet leh, but can't find online. Therefore my creations like abit doesn't look exactly the same ar. HEHEHEHE. My brain lousy one la, must see then can make one. Cannot imagine out from nowhere. :(

haha..paiseh la..I wanted to do that. but thinking bring all the instructions to office, one time scan those that needed mah.

ok la...I try and scan it and pass to you. but then let you know first, the instructions got no colour wan, and words (telling you the colours) is all in JPN.

cowie14

haha..paiseh la..I wanted to do that. but thinking bring all the instructions to office, one time scan those that needed mah.

ok la...I try and scan it and pass to you. but then let you know first, the instructions got no colour wan, and words (telling you the colours) is all in JPN.
Haha. Like the S.S columbia right? I had to look at the picture to figure out what color is what. Hehehehehe.

cowie14

tumblr_lww8yzzOGB1qisxa0o1_500.jpg

My disney imitation. It's different from the original! :(

benben

yeah.. Thanks justmeasure... yup, this is the pic of the dargon post card.. Unfortunately, this post card out of stocks liaoz as i just ask my supplier last nite... sad... so now the list will be:

- Korejanairobo (Robot)
- Sirotan (white seal)
- USAMOMO (pretty bunny)
- Tokyo Towner Limited Editions (3 version - Clear, Pink and Blue),
- Dragon,
- Samurai Series (a total of 7 of them),
- Chocolate cake set,
- Shinkansen Train & Keikyu Train,
- Jet Aircraft ANA Japan
- Big Tree
- Terminator T2 - 3D Endoskeleton

Hi hi I interested in Sirotan and USAMOMO.
Uhh but need see price first :x.

Hello everyone, I'm new to nanoblocks, and after buying 1 set for my friend as a gift, I somehow grew a liking to it. Shall buy more after I get my pay in :x.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.