which shop u all got it from?? hello??
Why no no from new*, dun scare me leh. Just placed order last nite with them for a 6/64gb
which shop u all got it from?? hello??
Why no no from new*, dun scare me leh. Just placed order last nite with them for a 6/64gb
idk leh some say they got bad reviews from facebook and all. but idk lah up to personal preference. i also want buy from them. they responsive to messages leh.
Any one know where can get film protector for op6
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 using GAGT
OK. No worries. Saw some 1 from here bought from them and after comparing their sales with others of the same price, than placed order. Hope no issue.
no one has reviews from newstar yet? i rly feel like buying leh
But stocks from Q-sellers seems all getting from China.
thts true. but idk very skeptical leh.
Wait lorh. 131 stocks coming in soon for those pre-order before 23rd May. RedWhiteMobile alrd got people buy, tho I nt sure ish local or import stocks.
I'm still on the fence on where to get from also. Amazon.de no stocks until 14th but 2 year warranty, 131express only 1 month warranty, local shops all chop carrot but got stocks earlier than amazon. So hard to decide~
Wait lorh. 131 stocks coming in soon for those pre-order before 23rd May. RedWhiteMobile alrd got people buy, tho I nt sure ish local or import stocks.
I'm still on the fence on where to get from also. Amazon.de no stocks until 14th but 2 year warranty, 131express only 1 month warranty, local shops all chop carrot but got stocks earlier than amazon. So hard to decide~
waiting for mine to come![]()
saw from other group, not bad sia![]()
Anyone knows how to put battery % on the homepage instead of the batter bar?
got mine 256gb for $835