Official OnePlus 6

azrifadly

Why no no from new*, dun scare me leh. Just placed order last nite with them for a 6/64gb

idk leh some say they got bad reviews from facebook and all. but idk lah up to personal preference. i also want buy from them. they responsive to messages leh.

jazzz

idk leh some say they got bad reviews from facebook and all. but idk lah up to personal preference. i also want buy from them. they responsive to messages leh.

OK. No worries. Saw some 1 from here bought from them and after comparing their sales with others of the same price, than placed order. Hope no issue.

Pepperisk

thts true. but idk very skeptical leh.

Wait lorh. 131 stocks coming in soon for those pre-order before 23rd May. RedWhiteMobile alrd got people buy, tho I nt sure ish local or import stocks.

I'm still on the fence on where to get from also. Amazon.de no stocks until 14th but 2 year warranty, 131express only 1 month warranty, local shops all chop carrot but got stocks earlier than amazon. So hard to decide~

jazzz

Wait lorh. 131 stocks coming in soon for those pre-order before 23rd May. RedWhiteMobile alrd got people buy, tho I nt sure ish local or import stocks.

I'm still on the fence on where to get from also. Amazon.de no stocks until 14th but 2 year warranty, 131express only 1 month warranty, local shops all chop carrot but got stocks earlier than amazon. So hard to decide~

As long as they r not replicate sets, I am OK. Bought a MImax 20 months ago with no warranty, still working fine today.

smallboi09

RWM KASIA etc are local sets with local warranty bro. Their pricing for 128gb around 900 one. Definitely more ex than China sets in qoo10, so see personal preference if you prefer cheaper China sets or local warranty sets which are more expensive. Or Amazon sets with 2 year warranty

kopi22

If local sets are coming, I might give OnePlus a try. Tired of the mainstream bands here.

whyip1988

33750036_1870425093013522_2870850479603056640_n.jpg

33780736_1870424703013561_995774715740028928_n.jpg

33751158_1870424849680213_5568929723561541632_n.jpg

33784272_1870424859680212_812426577668210688_n.jpg

33665588_1870425016346863_6368181824056721408_n.jpg

saw from other group, not bad sia =:p

mudxblood

Anyone knows how to put battery % on the homepage instead of the batter bar?

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 using GAGT

Fellowes

Question: Why does the screen keep flashing when taking slow-motion videos?
Answer: Due to the flickering of fluorescent lamps, strobe problems occur when recording slow-motion videos using room lighting, which is normal behavior. We recommend using the slow-motion function in a bright, natural light environment.

Question: Why is the brightness different when taking slow-motion videos and normal pictures?
Answer: It’s normal, since slow-motion videos use a high frame rate (240fps/480fps). To ensure the high frame rate output, every single frame’s exposure time will be shorter than the frame of the preview photo. Especially in a dark environment, like indoors, the short exposure time will lead to a darker output.

Question: Can you please explain why there is no option for Battery Percentage in the status bar?
Answer: Feedback received. We will support it in the next update.

Question: The new alert slider works handy! However I didn’t see the Scheduled DND feature.
Answer: Nice catch. We plan to have it in the next software update too.

Question: Why does the battery show that the last charging time was 140+ days?
Answer: Since the default date was 2018-1-1 when the phone shipped from the factory, it will show 140+ days since the last charge. When the phone is connected to the network, it will auto-correct the date and time. For example if you connect your phone on 2018-5-24, the time since last charge will be shown as 143 days. This phenomenon is normal and will be re-corrected at the next full charge.

Question: I found that the sound in notifications and calls are a bit low, are you going to fix it?
Answer: Yes. Thanks for the feedback. We will have it fixed in the next update.

Question: What about the rear camera's autofocus issue?
Answer: We hear you. This will be fixed in upcoming updates. Thanks!

Source: https://forums.oneplus.com/threads/oneplus-6-questions-answers.838740/

Skyy

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 using GAGT

Use 3rd party apps like Accubattery to display the battery percentage on the status bar

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.