[Official] REITs CD tracking thread

doody_

You get what you pay for :D So in exchange for their low commission, I accept their lousy platform and customer service....

Lost_Found

i waiting for them to ask me i wan cash or scrip div too
they are so slowwwww...but for the commission we paid them...i also don expect prompt action from their side

what u pay is what u get :)

addict951

dun know why you so worked up wor, Paul :o

I pay $2.xx for a lot of Maple LOG leh
you pay for how much? :crazy: (Probably enough to buy 12-15 lots of Maple LOG on SCB)

You know our Chinese saying - 1c money 1c goods.

I quite rike the SCB platform. Somemore I *stored* enough reits wif them they actually invite me to be preferred customer leh :D

Paul Lee

Not worked out lah.. Just taking the opportunity whenever I can to add more fuel to the fire ie. continue to hype the negatives of the SCB platform to balance the overwhelming positive. (a little like kicking apple products whenever I can)

Trying to be as objective as I can in my unabashedly biased views against SCB. I swore they will never earn a single cents from me every again! :s13:

xtwis7

you pay for how much? :crazy: (Probably enough to buy 12-15 lots of Maple LOG on SCB)

I quite rike the SCB platform. Somemore I *stored* enough reits wif them they actually invite me to be preferred customer leh :D

Got such thing? Can accumulate stocks until become preferred customer one ah.

Lost_Found

care to share how much u 'stored' with them that they invite you ?

blackie83

Moi call the hotline the **** beri friendly reh.

Ask moi want dividends or the scrip div.

Usually the hotline call 2-3 min can go through one.

SpinFire

Cambridge DPU increases 11.3% to 1.204 cents :D

Industrial Reits doing well, and CDLHT disappointed.

Mecisteus

Got such thing? Can accumulate stocks until become preferred customer one ah.

preferred is considered low level. priority if you have >200K worth of shares.

you can plough small small land until become big hill. with SCB, you can use a shovel to plough. other brokers you must use cranes. :D

doody_

Preferred is actually not worth much... I'm under preferred banking also, haha...

thisisnotme1212

what are those 0.02xxx figures? the payout? wouldn't the divd yield % be a accurate to bargain hunt?
i'm a noob though so ya...trying to know more and subscribing to this thread.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.