DW/Paul, are chiu here?
Coming next few days a lot of CDs coming in right??![]()

All the scaredy cats who sold reits a few months ago because "interest rates are rising" must be feeling extreme seller's remorse now.
i have a noob qn. when i told my dad i bought suntec reit, he said "when does it expire?" i just look at him blankly and he said "u dunno reits got expiry date one meh?"
is this true? lol as far as i know, dont hv leh?
i have a noob qn. when i told my dad i bought suntec reit, he said "when does it expire?" i just look at him blankly and he said "u dunno reits got expiry date one meh?"
You know, there's so much anti-REIT propaganda out there, but this one I have not heard before.![]()
really meh? can point me to some of the "ANTI-REIT" propoganda?
I've heard so much of the PROS of REIT, I want both side of the story![]()
CD time for FCT again![]()
Hope the price would fall below $1.80!
Will it? The placement price is 1.835, right?
Areit dividends lai liao, lippo was yesterday!![]()
non-REIT moi Dairy Farm USD cheque finally got cleared too![]()