[OFFICIAL] SG Uber Drivers

swainchua

I have forwarded this post to IRAS. Wait for kopi.

Sent from Istana using GAGT

Forward la.. To your ah kong or to interpol also can..,
Siao ******** like u sure achieve shiat in ur life as well...
Continue to act satki online la....

Whar a Loser....
When one person saw another person who is successful and rich,
There are 2 types of reaction..
1) find ways to see how to be rich like him,
2) complian, bad mouth and find all ways to bring that person down.

Its ok, there are always success and rich haters around.
They are bascially self condemned, so they find excuses to deny others success to satisfy their own thoughts.

You are obviously #2. The failure category.
Anyway, continue be 1 and good luck...
Yawnzzzzzzz

swainchua

$200 before deduction of petrol and rental huh. Lol

Huh huh huh huh......

You understand what is Nett...
My english so hard to understand?

You wanna minus food and cigarette and sweet and beer?
Or what else u wanna minus?

To make it simple, weekly payout by grab is about 2200 to 2900 plus incentive.. Go minus ur mistress allowance also can.

soarer

Forward la.. To your ah kong or to interpol also can..,
Siao ******** like u sure achieve shiat in ur life as well...
Continue to act satki online la....

Whar a Loser....
When one person saw another person who is successful and rich,
There are 2 types of reaction..
1) find ways to see how to be rich like him,
2) complian, bad mouth and find all ways to bring that person down.

Its ok, there are always success and rich haters around.
They are bascially self condemned, so they find excuses to deny others success to satisfy their own thoughts.

You are obviously #2. The failure category.
Anyway, continue be 1 and good luck...
Yawnzzzzzzz
Chao uber driver ah nee sia lan. Chao turban. You this type call rich? Pui. People get rich by sitting in office shaking leg. You this type will get diabetes heart attack kidney failure before you get there. Pua sio like taksi driver...hair all white..driVe in akward position all day and eyes wanna close like that...you will 99% die on the road.

swainchua

Chao uber driver ah nee sia lan. Chao turban. You this type call rich? Pui. People get rich by sitting in office shaking leg. You this type will get diabetes heart attack kidney failure before you get there. Pua sio like taksi driver...hair all white..driVe in akward position all day and eyes wanna close like that...you will 99% die on the road.

No matter what also more accomplished then you la....
Cant even understand simple english also, and start burping away like a siao ********.

Spending 20% of ItS time trying to be great in forum, well done to you. You this type confirm end up poor, reach 50 still feel loss in real life, then continue to hate Anyone that accomplished succeed more in life.. You really a real time sucker.
You this kind of siao ******** got more than $10,000 in the bank i go eat dog **** arr...
Not say that kua suay you, but confirm see ur pattern, you is worse than Sup Suay.

Really wasting oxygen, no wonder FT feel so superior, cause got Sup SuAy like you around really boost up their ego.

soarer

No matter what also more accomplished by you la....
Cant even understand simple english also, and start burping away like a siao ********.

Spending 20% of ItS time trying to be great in forum, well done to you. You this type confirm end up poor, rich 50 still feel loss in real life, then continue to hate Anyone that accomplished succeed more in life.. You really a real time sucker.
You this kind of siao ******** got more than $10,000 in the bank i go eat dog **** arr...
Not say that kua suay you, but confirm see ur pattern, you is worse than Sup Suay.

Really wasting oxygen, no wonder FT feel so superior, cause got Sup SuAy like you around really boost up their ego.
Hahahahahahaha everyday practice curse and swear at customer until mouth so seasoned liao ah? You this type no cover with blue tent i no belieb

Soccer Ball

Wake up your retarded idea la....
Continue to fantasize and be a god in your world.
Too bad once you open your eyes, back to reality, continue your life as a fail scum.

featured-image-gary-lim-702x336.jpg

swainchua

This photo is taken when i was a CHAO TAXI DRIVER in 2014... You shake leg in office arrr, of cos you sup suay failure la.
People chiong for fortune this outside, you shake leg in office wait for pay day...“做不了大事”。

image.jpg

soarer

Wake up your retarded idea la....
Continue to fantasize and be a god in your world.
Too bad once you open your eyes, back to reality, continue your life as a fail scum.
Everyday drive around until tio diabetes cancer kidney failure heart attack still so sia lan. Better make more money for your medical fees! Oh wait...taxi drivers also hoot beh pio one....too bad...health go down. Money all gambled away. Destined to die on the road with no money no health. Tsk tsk tsk. Hao lian more leh..the more u hao lian the faster u die.

soarer

This photo is taken when i was a CHAO TAXI DRIVER in 2014... You shake leg in office arrr, of cos you sup suay failure la.
People chiong for fortune this outside, you shake leg in office wait for pay day...“做不了大事”。

image.jpg
So little money wanna sia lan ah? Just post one peekture then say rich? Ownself praise ownself ah. Nah i post this then i say i rich? Hahaha tio burned until jialat jialat.
Iuo1lMSl.jpg

swainchua

So little money wanna sia lan ah? Just post one peekture then say rich? Ownself praise ownself ah. Nah i post this then i say i rich? Hahaha tio burned until jialat jialat.
Iuo1lMSl.jpg

Thats why i say u are useless sup suay lo.....

You think everyone as low class and sup suay as you? Take other people buttock skin as own face skin?... You really sad case....
Typical useless online pest.

crystalcorrie

Due to personal work commitments, I'm renting out my Lion City Rentals (LCR) car to anyone who wants to take over, at a cheaper rate than what you can get directly from LCR itself!

Time Period: Able to drive till end October 2017
Car Model: KIA Cerato K3 (2016 model)
Car Colour: Silver

please contact me @ 87161106

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.