*Official* SGXcafe Thread

Amigogo

anyone koes how to change our report chart view range instead of from start to end, i jus want to see my portfolio performance from 2015 to 2016?

wahkao3

KNN some1 troll me!! create fake account of me!:(
i bet it's felix/ Stockbot
xxdK1wd.png

Layers

something weird happen to my portfolio, my AIMS dividend. i sold some units on EX date. but any date i put after/on EX date for a sell transaction, does not reflect the dividend on my portfolio

hehesiaogao

eh i find sgxcafe not really good.

1. one of my stocks got suspended, i cant change the close value to $0.
2. some of my stocks got no dividends indexed! then ruin my whole portfolio p&l

JuzMobile

Can anyone let me know the shared portfolio link again? To see everyone's day change, etc

StockBot

eh i find sgxcafe not really good.

1. one of my stocks got suspended, i cant change the close value to $0.
2. some of my stocks got no dividends indexed! then ruin my whole portfolio p&l

no good u dont use lor, its free leh
what u expect?

can u give us something that is better and free?????

StockBot

I have hidden my sgx portfolio, dont want to share anymore loh~ good luck to u guys LOL

I now troll mode gao gao liao

Genosis

I have hidden my sgx portfolio, dont want to share anymore loh~ good luck to u guys LOL

I now troll mode gao gao liao

Sigh......more fake portfolios are appearing :(

I also feel like 'privatising' mine...:s13:

Genosis

Likely is fcs or wahkao
Dun care them

My guess is yyhwin since he put this in his profile.....:s22:

'Be fearful when others are greedy. Be greedy when others are fearful. (*But dun apply this on Noble)'

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.