*Official* SGXcafe Thread

StockBot

Sigh......more fake portfolios are appearing :(

I also feel like 'privatising' mine...:s13:

yeah~ really no meaning liao hahaha

I just keep private to be safe... i recently very jialat... kanna attack by stalker... i had to close my fb/instagram/twitter/linkedin

so i hide everything to be safe... online too many crazy and dangerous siao langs

Genosis

I just keep private to be safe... i recently very jialat... kanna attack by stalker... i had to close my fb/instagram/twitter/linkedin

so i hide everything to be safe... online too many crazy and dangerous siao langs

Wa.....stalker!?!?!?! :eek:

Reminds me of Mr Robot....:s22: A lot of people's lives are online nowdays

Can't wait for season 2 in July!!!:s12:

akwl88

What happen?? Why got attacks?

StockBot

Wa.....stalker!?!?!?! :eek:

Reminds me of Mr Robot....:s22: A lot of people's lives are online nowdays

Can't wait for season 2 in July!!!:s12:

I already made police report liao, if he is caught I wouldnt give any chance... sure full force whack him and even send him to jail... dun care if he is just a kid or what nsf sh it

Aventad0r

I already made police report liao, if he is caught I wouldnt give any chance... sure full force whack him and even send him to jail... dun care if he is just a kid or what nsf sh it

Wa really siao lang a lot. I private all my social media one

Average

Yea. Pls update us if police got any results. I wonder if they will really go investigate.

StockBot

Yea. Pls update us if police got any results. I wonder if they will really go investigate.

Singapore really many siao lang, lucky we cannot own guns... if not those siao lang will take assault raffle and anyhow spray liao

the siao lang that attacking me, he keep digging me... even go use fake account to add and try to know my friends on LinkedIn... try to fish out my address and hp number... damn evil and sicko right?

Average

Singapore really many siao lang, lucky we cannot own guns... if not those siao lang will take assault raffle and anyhow spray liao

the siao lang that attacking me, he keep digging me... even go use fake account to add and try to know my friends on LinkedIn... try to fish out my address and hp number... damn evil and sicko right?

Very 卑鄙。heng sinkie law now got protection

StragenKreuss

Just disable open sharing. Can only share to people you know. Open share for what? See who got bigger dick?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.