Average
How to delete an entry in my portfolio? I added one wrongly.
Same place... go transactions... search for ur counter code, then click remove
How to delete an entry in my portfolio? I added one wrongly.
alamak, up lorry ? Cannot load the webpage now...![]()
Just disable open sharing. Can only share to people you know. Open share for what? See who got bigger dick?

that ish what some ppl here trying to outdo each others with their PSed million $$$ portfolio.![]()

Rain stop already and the heat is back againRain liao... hari raya ahhhhhh
More like they kop others' portfolios to photoshop their names inside......
That Rockefeller guy did it before.....![]()

Spore weather ish jialat......![]()
Taiwn - typhoon plus flood
China - flood
Japan - flood/thunder storm.
Thai - flood
Aust - flood/forest fire
USA - flood/forest fire
Spore considered lucky.

aiyah, that happened once in 50 yr thingy.Spore dun have flooding......we have 'ponding'....hahaha!!!![]()
Taiwn - typhoon plus flood
China - flood
Japan - flood/thunder storm.
Thai - flood
Aust - flood/forest fire
USA - flood/forest fire
Spore considered lucky.
Y my cdp nv give me dividend?https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=geeeek
new to investing, still in NS. Just opened cdp account and waiting to collect dividend heheheh
https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=geeeek
new to investing, still in NS. Just opened cdp account and waiting to collect dividend heheheh
Wah, 21 and already a business owner...Updatedidn't put setting properly