the portfolio looks pretty diversified yet can drop so much omg
I think his picks are ok, just that really bought too high liao... lack margin of safety haizzzzzzzzz
Going to hug and die

Cost = $292,744, Current Value = $356,162
Day Change = -$144 (-0.05%)
P&L = +$63,418 (+21.66%)
P&L + Dividends = +$103,775 (+35.45%)
Hi everyone! Reporting from Washington DC.......will be back in Singapore on Fri
Wa.....SB back then market tank!![]()
https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=felixleong
updated
new core positions GLP and FCL... betting on undervalued property counters which have solid fund management platform for high recurring income
cheers
Cannot see your value leh.
Hidden ma lol lol lol
Don't hide lah. Only % is pretty useless.
I got show my value here on SSI forum, but sgx cafe i dun want to show value
see % is better
a 30k portfolio can follow a 300k portfolio base on %
Not advise for 30k to follow 300k. The comm with no min come aug will wipe out the profit.
commision will be a big drag if follow 10 positions at 3k each, commission say $30 will eat 1% on each positions
maybe follow 5 positions at 6k each? commission around 0.5% each still manageable i guess
Value cannot verify true or not..https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=felixleong
updated with values all shown in case anyone wanna follow
latest positions are GLP and FCL