the list is getting very long, and we want it to be premium/limited
those who still want to be on this list please let me know by end may
after may, I wouldnt be adding more riao

cheers

JuzMobile

Oh man, I keyed in the wrong buy date, is there any way to edit?
I tried the edit button but its greyed out.

Genosis

the list is getting very long, and we want it to be premium/limited
those who still want to be on this list please let me know by end may
after may, I wouldnt be adding more riao

cheers

Wa......Stockbot want to create SSI Premier League ah :D

I suggest to keep maybe the top 30 (P/L + dividends) in the list. After one financial year, then refresh......

StockBot

this is like free dragon investor membership only for pioneer members ma haha

so far the list near 40 SSI warriors liao, quite long... so i wanna cap it

in future after may who want to join this list must make donation then can hahahahaha

StockBot

SSI Dragon Investors Portfolio List

LAST CALL~ WE WILL LOCK THE LIST AFTER MAY

if u want to be added into the list after may, u will need to make a donation

now its freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Perisher

wah, like that too bad... wanted to join in June. haha.

Genosis

wah, like that too bad... wanted to join in June. haha.

Mods got special privilege......can join anytime :D

This is a small token of appreciation for doing all the 'kill on sight' on siao langs.....=:p

JuzMobile

SSI Dragon Investors Portfolio List

LAST CALL~ WE WILL LOCK THE LIST AFTER MAY

if u want to be added into the list after may, u will need to make a donation

now its freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

What's the benefits of joining into this portfolio list?
Free advice from pros? =:p

If so, I wanna join

StockBot

What's the benefits of joining into this portfolio list?
Free advice from pros? =:p

U get the title lor
SSI dragon investor
Lol

And ppl can see your picks from this thread
They may follow and buy your stocks too

Same as that time many ppl follow DW and DK and bought a lot of banks stock too

JuzMobile

Genosis

Dunno leh since I have this I am more sensitive to daily price movement.
Might not be a good thing for me :(

I just wait for the update to land in my inbox after 6pm.....

For me, I find some of the features useful......:D

In terms of price sensitive, still the same for me :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.