https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=tenstocks
anyone can win him?
he vested in market for 15 years 2001 to 2016
wts his prices ocbc 5.5, sats 2.2, jardine 10?????????
anyone can win him?
wts his prices ocbc 5.5, sats 2.2, jardine 10?????????![]()
He/she can tahan 40%+ drawdown... impressive. High risk high returns.
https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=felixleong
updated portfolio
now banks form my top 3 positions ^_^
be greedy when others are fearful
i would love to know what you did to spend 3 weeks on it...i honestly think a lot did not do the full home work
took me around 3 weeks to fully research FCL
after i posted about FCL, 1 week period 20+ more ppl on sgxcafe hoot it.... LOL
You did not increase your free cash % ? Still around 10%?
i would love to know what you did to spend 3 weeks on it...
i very comfortable with my current portfolio mix
will put all my cash into SSB, already have 20k inside... now put another 20k inside for 40k cash lor... get 2% over 10years
sb kor kor not intending to hoot liao?
then u put in CIMB FastSaver get 1% is better than SSB since you putting for short term?now sti still near 2900 levels
if sti falls back to 2700 or 2500 then draw out SSB and hoot lor
then u put in CIMB FastSaver get 1% is better than SSB since you putting for short term?
but cimb is a savings acc right (if im not mistaken) like ocbc 360/uob one acc.. all high interest but im assuming you don't meet the criteria. for cimb no criteria, just put min 1k, get 1%... and can withdraw at anytime.Ssb the good thing is
Super easy to put in and take out
All i do online via posb page
Like 1 min to apply or take out lol
First year interest is about 0.9%
10 year avg interest 2%
Quite ok ba SSB
I feel its a very useful tool
What i dont like about FD is when i go put say 30k
The rm will psycho me to buy other products
Then wanna early withdraw must go down in person to cancel
but cimb is a savings acc right (if im not mistaken) like ocbc 360/uob one acc.. all high interest but im assuming you don't meet the criteria. for cimb no criteria, just put min 1k, get 1%... and can withdraw at anytime.
anyone can win him?
Wa.....15 years achieve millionaire status liaoRespect!
I like likely he in his 40s