*Official* SGXcafe Thread

shared

Letsgososhi have u breached the 100k mark? :D

But really, how did u accumulate that much? Biz? Scholarship, work or something?

letsgososhi

Letsgososhi have u breached the 100k mark? :D

But really, how did u accumulate that much? Biz? Scholarship, work or something?

Not yet breach the 100k
Anyways I think I shld down size my portfolio to 5-25k range...

As for those money... I wish I hadn't not gotten it but what is Done is done

Shared,
I m pretty confident confirm sure StockBot is more richer than me

wahkao3

Still depending on big experience Bros to guide me.. Looking to shift to blue chip stocks as I Wan to preserve my money but I m stuck with penny stocks

Anyways I gonna reduce my portfolio already even though is 40k to maybe 5-25k I having sleepless fearful night.. Cause those r bad Money

if u good at research can go penny stocks

StockBot

Still depending on big experience Bros to guide me.. Looking to shift to blue chip stocks as I Wan to preserve my money but I m stuck with penny stocks

Anyways I gonna reduce my portfolio already even though is 40k to maybe 5-25k I having sleepless fearful night.. Cause those r bad Money

Lol

U like that cannot sleep liao ah hehehe

Slowly train up lor, portfolio should slowly get bigger
Or aim to get bigger
Not the othe way round

shared

Lol sure got people jin up there one, millionaire by early 20s also have

But you're doing very well also compared to the general population at this age range. Most kids won't have more than 20-30k at age 24.

Currently your 40k portfolio, but how much you holding in cash?

letsgososhi

Lol sure got people jin up there one, millionaire by early 20s also have

But you're doing very well also compared to the general population at this age range. Most kids won't have more than 20-30k at age 24.

Currently your 40k portfolio, but how much you holding in cash?
Have have 1 example I can think of is j schooling
What you mean by
how much you holding in cash?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.