Letsgososhi have u breached the 100k mark?
But really, how did u accumulate that much? Biz? Scholarship, work or something?
Still depending on big experience Bros to guide me.. Looking to shift to blue chip stocks as I Wan to preserve my money but I m stuck with penny stocks
Anyways I gonna reduce my portfolio already even though is 40k to maybe 5-25k I having sleepless fearful night.. Cause those r bad Money
if u good at research can go penny stocks
Problem is I dunno how hopefully gt ppl teach me 1 day![]()
Shared don't wanna share with us
Still depending on big experience Bros to guide me.. Looking to shift to blue chip stocks as I Wan to preserve my money but I m stuck with penny stocks
Anyways I gonna reduce my portfolio already even though is 40k to maybe 5-25k I having sleepless fearful night.. Cause those r bad Money
Waiting for cheap price. Now reits just go up n up.Benefitting from the global hunt for yield......and S'pore REIT ecosystem is still robust
But I expect headwinds in terms of weaker rental reversions, higher vacancy rate and Fed rate hike.....![]()
I think I have quite a few shares similar to u. Maybe can ask u for some guidance next timeCool!
In fact, I have actually kept the last 100 shares as to go through the delisting process. Should have just keep 1 share lol![]()
reits going up
bonds going down
bonds u dare to hoot ma? LOL
did u invest hock lian seng?
I always got share de leh lol
Wa sounds damn suspenseful sia, like some movie story hahahahah, bad moneh
Have have 1 example I can think of is j schoolingLol sure got people jin up there one, millionaire by early 20s also have
But you're doing very well also compared to the general population at this age range. Most kids won't have more than 20-30k at age 24.
Currently your 40k portfolio, but how much you holding in cash?