young ppl pay more lor...
i dun like the new medishield life sia, is a burden.
Sgx already cmi ... the govt dun dare to tax ba... later sgx close down
last time i work in bank, got client age 60+ retiree... networth 5 mil
pays zero tax...
he mostly buy bonds.. and some dividend stocks like telcos
capital gains none... dividends and interest all tax free
personal income zero... no tax
only then i realise that the poor and middle class gets tax the most... the rich do not get taxed
cold hard truths
i already know the answer liao, u using your parents $$ to invest
i am 99% sure
anyway if u new to investing... dont go risk their $$$ la
use your own $$$ to invest for a few years first, when u have 5 years experience or more... with a proper track record then invest other's money
har? i don't think the poor and middle class are taxed alot ba unless you are factoring other areas of "taxing" like cpf
no la is my marnee
i at most can lose 10k nia for me the limited i say it becuz i m new tht y i dun wana throw 1 chunk there.
juz wana take a bit and invest nia cuz still new dun wan throw all in ltr bo liao will suffer jialat jialat
no la is my marnee
i at most can lose 10k nia for me the limited i say it becuz i m new tht y i dun wana throw 1 chunk there.
juz wana take a bit and invest nia cuz still new dun wan throw all in ltr bo liao will suffer jialat jialat
It is true. Poor bui bui like me every year need to pay a lot of tax.![]()
Moi catch no ball so help no have, solli.
Look, you don't want ppl to do that to you like what I did above, so kindly limit the edmw speak here ok
Now, I assumed you are not trolling ( though I lean towards 60:40) right now, I will suggest you first:
1. Understand your risk level,
2. Understand your time horizon
3. Read and understand the various investment methods. I am not sure which works best for you so best is to understand more first before plunking money into "tips" in this forum
4. Don't blindly follow tips or ask for tips. Have observed that in a few of the threads. You might get lucky for a few of them but you won't know how to react when the prices don't go your way.
If you are hidden tiger or dragon just posting to past time, then can ignore what I just wrote![]()
It is true. Poor bui bui like me every year need to pay a lot of tax.![]()
矮肥穷丑! sad life
no la is my money
juz wana take a bit and invest nia
cuz still new dun wan throw all in
later bo liao will suffer jialat jialat