[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

calkel20

They bo bluff..Their promo prices cannot siam online payment one..

Heng my JS one for one still can siam, go singpost pay..

Not cheap also..

196.12 for 2 to BKK before adding in luggage, seats etc etc..

Really when u key in ur cc number, they slowly add in the additional without u knowing. Now seems like only js got offline, the rest, no chance, mati mati pay the 9 dollar additional cc bill.

Gixxerfied

Really when u key in ur cc number, they slowly add in the additional without u knowing. Now seems like only js got offline, the rest, no chance, mati mati pay the 9 dollar additional cc bill.

Power horx..

The last promo i got try..Nv show even after adding my CC, wait abit then click on the empty areas and it's magic !!! :s13:

calkel20

Power horx..

The last promo i got try..Nv show even after adding my CC, wait abit then click on the empty areas and it's magic !!! :s13:

Magc to them earn ur extra 9 bucks one way. Dun even need blackout, blackbox. Black nothing.

Gixxerfied

Their HKG one also nt very impressive..From the last promo..

As my bro says, easy to get cheap tickets but nt easy to find cheap hotels..

Gixxerfied

And i think those ppl who jump at the deals think it's cheap, until they start comparing with prices from last promo or like the current Tiger to BKK promo..

calkel20

Their HKG one also nt very impress..From the last promo..

As my bro says, easy to get cheap tickets but nt easy to find cheap hotels..

Yap. Initially we wanted to go Oct to hkg. Check hotel all semua ex sia.

Joined the scoot night sales chat, they having taipei 38 dollars one way exclude taxes, think is around 122 two way net !!!

Did u see any 38 deal? Macam dun have leh. Super smoke bomb.

calkel20

And i think those ppl who jump at the deals think it's cheap, until they start comparing with prices from last promo or like the current Tiger to BKK promo..

Should start a fb thread, jic dun waste my ******* time!
SHOW ME THE MONEY,!

justme

Su Mei Wong: Nic, will there be any 2014 promos tonight?
Oct 17 2013, 10:53 PM
Nic-Sale_guru: @Su Mei: Maybe

Gixxerfied

Su Mei Wong: Nic, will there be any 2014 promos tonight?
Oct 17 2013, 10:53 PM
Nic-Sale_guru: @Su Mei: Maybe

After looking at the prices of all the promos he has given out so far, i dont see much hope for 2014..

Gixxerfied

Samantha Ho: Nic... i help you fix the macbook. in return you give me cheap tickets to hong kong please.

gong jiao wei..Maybe cant even find the power button..

calkel20

When i saw that post and went in, IT'S MAGIC !!!

GongJiaoWay.jpg

Never existed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.