Do you guys have any recommendations on places to visit in Taichung in the day? Not really interested in the rainbow village, Gaomei wetland. Going in mid sep, not flower season. So dunno still worth to travel to Zhong She Flower mkt and the lavender cottage.
Sent from From http://www.facebook.com/ohjodelicious using GAGT
Lavender cottage is out.
Can go to flower market, fruit farm, carton king, annie's princess garden, caowu trail etc.
Do you guys have any recommendations on places to visit in Taichung in the day? Not really interested in the rainbow village, Gaomei wetland. Going in mid sep, not flower season. So dunno still worth to travel to Zhong She Flower mkt and the lavender cottage.
BF not really keen to get up early to join sunrise tour at hehuanshan. He suggests staying at a good minsu @ CingJing with a good view. Any other good choices beside 枫丹白露 minsu?
Star Villa, big open place and good spot to see stars at night. Location also good.
Good spot to see sunrise at tis minsu oso?
i went the lavender place too and find it a waste of time :/

Good spot to see sunrise at tis minsu oso?
SQ promo sept to april 2020
Check IG see got people post boh.
If not you have to book sunrise trip to hehuanshan with minsu.
I dun mind the hehuanshan tour. But BF dun want
U go lor.
Let him sleep late.
U cannot be following him, he should follow u.
LOL!
Sun link sea is so much better than alishan. got waterfall, lake and flower garden.
How come toilets in TW still so cui ah. i go atas shopping mall and still cannot throw toilet paper into toilet bowl. wth?