ApeTruelove
Extra lucky draw chance for repeat visitor from 1st Oct until 31th Dec 20242023年5月1日起至2025年6月30日止。
Yes, and the lucky draw ends next year june.Extra lucky draw chance for repeat visitor from 1st Oct until 31th Dec 2024
i don't know if it was popup from their system or your browser. sometimes if browser encounter content it can't handle will also popup dialogue to save. usually system popup display preview first.you read my post, it DOES pop up dialogue box for me to download the "pdf" file.
However after downloading, the file becomes xxx.pdf.html
then no matter i renamed it to .pdf, or .html, either cannot open, or html open in browser will show 系統錯誤。
Give u double the tries also no point as the total number of price to win is still so much only.Extra lucky draw chance for repeat visitor from 1st Oct until 31th Dec 2024
U going in Dec ?Yes, and the lucky draw ends next year june.
My next trip E/Nov.i don't know if it was popup from their system or your browser. sometimes if browser encounter content it can't handle will also popup dialogue to save. usually system popup display preview first.
u can also try using another mobile or pc.
calkel20 suggestions also good. u can try to submit again, if rejected u will know your previous submission is completed otherwise not.
anyway up to u. doubt they will work in the weekends so u can slowly wait.
Repeat visitors additional chance whereby new visitors only 1 chanceGive u double the tries also no point as the total number of price to win is still so much only.
(In Terms of lucky winners)
So Far won twice. Not bad liao.Repeat visitors additional chance whereby new visitors only 1 chance![]()
wow~ you're indeed hwz IT expert sia.i don't know if it was popup from their system or your browser. sometimes if browser encounter content it can't handle will also popup dialogue to save. usually system popup display preview first.
u can also try using another mobile or pc.
calkel20 suggestions also good. u can try to submit again, if rejected u will know your previous submission is completed otherwise not.
anyway up to u. doubt they will work in the weekends so u can slowly wait.
last year no winHow many travel prizes are available?
- (1) In 2023, 250,000 sets of e-vouchers or discount coupons worth $5,000 will be distributed.
- (2) In 2024, 150,000 sets of e-vouchers or discount coupons worth $5,000 will be distributed.
- (3) In 2025, 100,000 sets of e-vouchers or discount coupons worth $5,000 will be distributed.
Got try got chance. Must remember to register more important.last year no win
this time i think not so much chances liao since is lesser sets issue
Hope I got 6 chances this time...Got try got chance. Must remember to register more important.
Anyway I see the explanation from Taiwan Tourism Taiwan FB post... It's just sharing travellers who had participated in the lucky draw, can participate in the lucky draw again... So I don't think there will be additional chances for me...Hope I got 6 chances this time...![]()
It is additional chance.Anyway I see the explanation from Taiwan Tourism Taiwan FB post... It's just sharing travellers who had participated in the lucky draw, can participate in the lucky draw again... So I don't think there will be additional chances for me...
Hey guys, thought I should share the outcome of me and my friend's claim from different insurance co. regarding our "travel delay" in early Sept.Nowadays I get ( annual ) FWD travel insurance for family.
Some time ago ever claimed flight delay on a return leg from Hokkaido. Just had to submit my ticket and the flight number, money auto transfer over.
There was another time several years back luggage for some reason didn come back with flight from Germany . That one shioke claim until air tickets machiam free sponsored. Cannot remember that insurer.
good both of u can claim successfully.Hey guys, thought I should share the outcome of me and my friend's claim from different insurance co. regarding our "travel delay" in early Sept.
I have received my max payout from FWD which is $300 (up to 18hrs) since I bought the cheapest plan.
My friend had also received the max payout from Aunty Lucy. plan price slightly higher but payout also much higher.
Our case (airplane mechanical fault) are claimable under Travel Delay.
If it is caused by typhoon or major event causing the airport to close, then we should claim under "trip disruption".
Btw another new friend from the same trip said he kena flight delay previously but wasn't able to claim a cent from a particular co. (hint: HL milk)
so beware.
Average ntd3-3.5k one way.Hello, seeking advise if it possible to get a taxi @ Ximending and go to Nantou Xin Yue Tian Kong?
If so, approx how much will it cost.
travelling with a one year old baby hence wanted to stay at Taipei all the way. Not staying at Taichung.