(Official) Tanjong Pagar GRC thread

Chris008

Aiyo. We all know PAP is good lar. But... We can all X whoever we like please. Dont have to keep talking the same points over and over again.

There is a choice, its up to you to exercise it.

mryang

it is a vote for the better policy that solving the current hot issue and the person who spoke for you in the parliment to represent your GRC. Where policy must be win-win between the goverment and the people . not some party that keep whining of the past and short change the citizen nor kept mention the dead of past history track record . So are we voting for the dead who can't make any policy ?

most important this vote is for the future where we proceed from the current. For a better society and Singapore.

Jarlaxle

it is a vote for the better policy that solving the current hot issue and the person who spoke for you in the parliment to represent your GRC. Where policy must be win-win between the goverment and the people . not some party that keep whining of the past and short change the citizen nor kept mention the dead of past history track record . So are we voting for the dead who can't make any policy ?

most important this vote is for the future where we proceed from the current. For a better society and Singapore.

past records is a broken record.
keep repeating nia.

theres always the disclaimer liao mah
past performance is not indicative of future performance.
if like that, no dynasty or govt will lose wat.

Some-one

you would have better chance at other GRCs. Tanjong Pagar is an easy meat for PAP. I should go tell CCS that he don't need to work so hard. 24 years of no contest. Everyone is used to PAP liao...

mryang

past records is a broken record.
keep repeating nia.

theres always the disclaimer liao mah
past performance is not indicative of future performance.
if like that, no dynasty or govt will lose wat.

well let see . the citizen there might had other thinking in mind

mryang

you would have better chance at other GRCs. Tanjong Pagar is an easy meat for PAP. I should go tell CCS that he don't need to work so hard. 24 years of no contest. Everyone is used to PAP liao...
:s12::s12: you shall .:s13::s13:

Chris008

10801616_683868555083343_2906903519067897550_n.jpg

Not at TP GRC but Singfirst is having their first rally at Jurong tomorrow.

CAShop

Confirm. I only saw their posters along the roadside. Aunty/uncles staying at my estate has no idea who they are. Only PAP posters within my estate.

The stupid bugger already close to no posters dont put at high volume human traffic area anyhow hamtum put along main road for the sake of it. I not voting them but see liao also du lan, they should sack the stupid guy who plan those poster location

Jarlaxle

The stupid bugger already close to no posters dont put at high volume human traffic area anyhow hamtum put along main road for the sake of it. I confirm not voting them but see liao also du lan, they should sack the stupid guy who plan those poster location

u stay here meh?

Chris008

The stupid bugger already close to no posters dont put at high volume human traffic area anyhow hamtum put along main road for the sake of it. I not voting them but see liao also du lan, they should sack the stupid guy who plan those poster location

Huh, how you know? Which stupid bugger? Go show him this thread pls. Hahaha :s22::s22:

CAShop

u stay here meh?

Yes. I stay there. 7 early 8 early go to work dont see a single Singfirst poster. Finally spotted some at the main road at the side where there is no hdb flat and no one walks. WTF :s22::s22::s22:

Jarlaxle

okok i tot u go around every "GRC thread" to post these stuff lol.

BeHappyLo

where is CCS or Melvin walking around this evening….?? or are they resting for 2nite's rally????

SOS9112001

Didn't see any thread for TP so i start lor...

---

Update (2nd Sept)

only saw Singfirst's posters by the roadside and not within the estate.

Pap posters are everywhere.

---

sing first manifesto...

Click to listen to SingFirst Manifesto in English ....

http://www.poll-maker.com/poll388257x676a4781-15

--- Pap manifesto

https://www.pap.org.sg/Manifesto/FOREWORD

Candidates

11930989_10153113645137934_1835237403410342236_o.jpg

Polling is not allowed. Why you place a polling link here?
And why you did not provide the link to Singaporeans First Party manifesto?

Here are the you tube links for SingFirst Manifesto, if you need them:

https://youtu.be/koQEMbLNXII [ english]

https://youtu.be/Y266w6WdjBw [ chinese]

https://youtu.be/dISC3D6QXUw 【 cantonese]

https://youtu.be/pbFv6TpeT5A [ hokkien]

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.