Lol, Was that you? Couldn't hear much cuz Somebody's dog started barking really loudly. Probably startled by the sudden loud noise.
couldnt be me... not in town at the moment...
Lol, Was that you? Couldn't hear much cuz Somebody's dog started barking really loudly. Probably startled by the sudden loud noise.
yup... a lot of poor and aged sporeans living in bt ho swee, henderson, commonwealth...
virgin voter here as well, been staying all my life almost
the PAP vibe is strong here, the whole lot of folks at pinnacle@duxton will vote PAP for giving them such a treasure
no way oppo has any chance of anything > 20%
indranee is a good MP, but there are lots of clubs and bars making noise till late at night which is getting troublesome
Lose value in asset rah.. Pinnacle hitting above 1mil later mickey mouse gang take over become 300k.. really siao liao.. children problem is their problem.. let them find their way.. u can predict the future issit? Anything can happen.. but while its good let it be.. why rock the boat?
Vote to protect tanjong pagar assets.. the mickey mouse gang really cmi..
So by voting oppo the oppo can do something above it? Expecting spoon feed help again? U think singapore a charity garment?
so u plan to let ur children buy 1 million dollars BTO/HDB?
u plan to let them be paid in 3rd world salary while paying our "affordable" 1st world HDB loan?
u got think of ur children or not? u just plain selfish?
1) if ur salary higher than 3rd world countries means u are asking too much.
2) if u getting low paid means u not enough skill set/education.
now loop back to 1 and we will start again... this is the insanity that we are being told...u voting for this insanity? u sure u want to be part of the insanity?
Pls.. they can sell their flat anytime and earn a big profit and buy another flat on non mature estate.. pls la.. why dont u compare with africa even better.. they have problem to put food on table every 2 days...
i got say they expecting spoon feed help meh? relax lah why so worked up? i'm not asking you to vote the opposition anyway.
and so by putting a current mp who's fixated on plans that only works 50 years ago means thing will be all right?
so u plan to let ur children buy 1 million dollars BTO/HDB?
u plan to let them be paid in 3rd world salary while paying our "affordable" 1st world HDB loan?
u got think of ur children or not? u just plain selfish?
1) if ur salary higher than 3rd world countries means u are asking too much.
2) if u getting low paid means u not enough skill set/education.
now loop back to 1 and we will start again... this is the insanity that we are being told...u voting for this insanity? u sure u want to be part of the insanity?
Yes.. the future generation, let them find their way.. u think u can change the future of your children simply by a vote? The so called politics is a system to screw us from start, whether opposition or pap.. if oppo win then they take of our children future? Pls la.. they will be too buzy bathing with marnee.. u think can trust any politician? So naive.
Its your duty for your own future. Its not the duty of oppo of pap rah. Everything wants it easy. Work for it dude. If oppo wins, then its a big question mark on our future again. If things is good, why change it?
yea he seemed worked up, may be woke up from the wrong side of the bed ba... we can assume the opposition are not good at managing a grc. but the ruling party has also been making the same assumptions for the past decade. look at their new candidates, do they look like they have experience in managing a tc? I dunno man.
but I still hope he votes for the opposition though.![]()
Yes.. the future generation, let them find their way.. u think u can change the future of your children simply by a vote? The so called politics is a system to screw us from start, whether opposition or pap.. if oppo win then they take of our children future? Pls la.. they will be too buzy bathing with marnee.. u think can trust any politician? So naive.
Its your duty for your own future. Its not the duty of oppo of pap rah. Everything wants it easy. Work for it dude. If oppo wins, then its a big question mark on our future again. If things is good, why change it?
Not all flats can fetch big profits leh...
And there is the issue of demand. You can do a comparison of Tanjong Pagar GRC with let say, Toa Payoh-Bishan GRC. Some of the oldest housing estates are located in both GRCs. But why is it that the estates in Toa Payoh-Bishan still rather thriving whereas most of the estates in Tanjong Pagar GRCs are considered eldery estates, despite having new hbd flats developments happening over the recent year?
U sure or not.. alot of post 2009 flats all buy below 150k.. now can fetch above 500k for 4 room.
maybe yes or maybe they are not good at managing a grc. i'm not staying in a grc manage by any opposition so i cannot comment. with that being said of course we need to listen and see what the opposition have to offer before we cast our vote and not vote for the sake of opposing.
but by looking at the opposition who's contesting in tanjong pagar now, i still have my doubts...
are you so sure that things are that good? not everyone as good life as you i guess
Its your duty for your own future. Its not the duty of oppo or pap rah. Everything wants it easy. Work for it dude. If oppo wins, then its a big question mark on our future again. If things is good, why change it?
maybe yes or maybe they are not good at managing a grc. i'm not staying in a grc manage by any opposition so i cannot comment. with that being said of course we need to listen and see what the opposition have to offer before we cast our vote and not vote for the sake of opposing.
but by looking at the opposition who's contesting in tanjong pagar now, i still have my doubts...
are you so sure that things are that good? i think you need to step into some estate that things ain't really that great