OMG are you serious? I 15 only leh.Wah I super jealous of u guys I only can afford recabling. 1 word of advice, people who r not yet 21 yrs old r not recommended for custom monitors ur ear shape will change rapidly until 21 even then ur ear shape will still change albeit at a slower pace. Sry to kill ur dreams guys
What you mean by golden ears?for those now 16+ reshell de,when reach 21+ confirm go reshell again and add drivers, cannot satisfy their golden ears liao.
Reshelling =/ Ear Mouldfor those reshelling + recabling, whats the eta for your tf10's?
i wanna listen to my tf10s and see whether they are my thing before i go ahead with this thing. (instead of buying another pair of dba-02s).
also, reshelling = ear mould = 2 months+ correct? if it takes that long i guess i won't be interested.
need enquiry.
Does reshell means we no need to use any tip after that?
Wah! 15 years old got um3x and tf10.
Using iphone4 also. Elite!
Reshelling requires your ear mould to make the shape of the shell
Haha i think he elite oso haha when i was 15 i didnt even know abt these kinda stuff... happy using my $30 sony earbuds until out of the blue my fren came to poison me...

Same here. Me using apple buds all the way. And I thought it was so dang good. Ahahaha![]()
Me too i was using EP630 until i was thinking why ppl spend so much on IEMs and juz happen DBA-02 is quite reasonably price den i try and got poisoned.
Actually i only started to be more into Audio like a few mths
but apparently i spend almost 1K liao
Stan91: When is the tentative date for the meetup ah
Same here. Me using apple buds all the way. And I thought it was so dang good. Ahahaha
But I poison myself though. Ahahaha. Me got no audiophile friends.![]()