[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

jermx9

Lune cable from Null audio. If you want i can give you his number. PM me :) Lune cable about $150

jermx9

For me i think the es2 is more of an upgrade for comfort and slightly on sound. I prefer the lune cable over the es2 and the twag over the lune :)

shawn_sboi

Okay i think i will go contact null audio. Going do remolding also for my TF10 + change cable.

stan91

stan91, wow awesome! reshell seems worth it. $200-300. I don't mind though. I don't like the design for TF10. I want custom mold for my ear de. LOL

http://www.null-audio.com/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=67&products_id=195

this one for TF10? or no?

What's differents between TF10 and TF10Pro

Ya for tf10.

I not sure abt the diff lei. But should be same ba i guess?

Anyway, i suggest u reshell through stereo ba, cause from what i heard right, it's very hard to contact null audio. So for that 3-4 weeks, you won't know whats happening. At least from stereo, you will feel safer ahahaha.

Just reshell through stereo and get lune cable from null audio lor.

I now also considering whether to reshell my tf10 or my SM3. :s22::s22::s22:
If reshell tf10, then will sell SM3. But i like SM3 yet don't want reshell cause void warranty. :(

shawn_sboi

What about TIPS? any recommendation? i was on UM1 and using comply, super comfortable, but use awhile must change. I need something that can last long+good sound overall.

shawn_sboi

Ya for tf10.

Anyway, i suggest u reshell through stereo ba, cause from what i heard right, it's very hard to contact null audio. So for that 3-4 weeks, you won't know whats happening. At least from stereo, you will feel safer ahahaha.

Omg? hard to contact null audio? does null audio do reshell cheaper?

cause null audio quite cheap leh.

jermx9

Ya for tf10.

I think must contact the owner directly then he'll reply. I sms him directly got reply. He's running the biz alone iirc. Now i'm thinking of either lune cable for my um3x or tf10 :)

jermx9

What about TIPS? any recommendation? i was on UM1 and using comply, super comfortable, but use awhile must change. I need something that can last long+good sound overall.

Try shure olives :) good for me :)

stan91

Omg? hard to contact null audio? does null audio do reshell cheaper?

cause null audio quite cheap leh.

Ya it's cheaper. But go through stereo like more safe. ;x.. At least you know what's going on. ahahaha.

jermx9

For null audio reshell and add one driver way cheaper than stereo

shawn_sboi

Stan91, so u mean reshell at stereo then get cable via null audio then ask stereo do?

i want to do all at once leh...

x3dnd3x

upzzz TS for starting the thread.... looking fwd to use it when it arrives....Dec 2 will arrive BDL...then another 3-4 days will reach SG...

Hmmn. maybe when all get their units liao we can organize 1st meet-up all go and consider buying the various cables at STEREO?

Why don't when all of your units come , then consolidate all the people who want to change cable and 1 shot order at Stereo ?

By doing so , maybe they're able to give a better pricing ? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.