[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

alamakazam

borderlinx can use this code 730317

confirmed borderlinx faster than comgateway, have 2 same item deliver to them the same date, borderlinx got it today, comgateway still no news

DuaPuiJi

anyone's stucked at departure scan? mine last status update was nov 27 at departure scan :s16:

Date Time Location Event Details
November 27, 2010 07:59:00 PM Phoenix AZ Departure Scan

my estimated arrival was supposed to be 30 nov. now is already dec 1 liao and the status is still at departure scan.

shawn_sboi

anyone's stucked at departure scan? mine last status update was nov 27 at departure scan :s16:

How come all so fast one? mine still not yet shipped sia. WTF? is there amazon live chat? i can't find it anywhere.

w3ish3ng

Is it advisable to add my um2 driver into my reshell tf10? Will be done ue11 style. 2 bass 1 mid 2 high

Cost is around 380 more with reshell havent add cable price in

Randius

Departure scan will most probably mean the items already left the facility and on its way to the post office in the destination state.

To get more accurate info, use Fedex to check.

DuaPuiJi

Departure scan will most probably mean the items already left the facility and on its way to the post office in the destination state.

To get more accurate info, use Fedex to check.

mine is by USPS. was supposed to reach comgateway ytd, hope nothing goes wrong. :s16:

Your item was processed through and left our PHOENIX, AZ 85043 facility on November 27, 2010. The item is currently in transit to the destination. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later.

PieceOfPaper

Is it advisable to add my um2 driver into my reshell tf10? Will be done ue11 style. 2 bass 1 mid 2 high

Cost is around 380 more with reshell havent add cable price in

you doing this through who ah ? can pm ? thanks :o

w3ish3ng

Not um. By another guy. Reshell is 600rmb without shipping

Additional driver is 1280 rmb each if im not wrong

He does have silver cable also. Waiting fot pic and pricr from him.

My price of 380 is i provide him my um2 driver, he tune it ue11 style plus reshelling.

angcsbenny

28.96 SGD for standard and 53.79 SGD for express. This is for 2 sets of TF10.

For bros sending by Borderlinx, use the code 730317 to save about 30% on shipping. Shipping price after discount for two sets of TF10:

$38.91 for express
$20.95 for standard

wtf.. amazon ship in different boxes ? i ordered 2 but the volumetric weight is 3.84kg.. cost 44++ without discount

jermx9

My price of 380 is i provide him my um2 driver, he tune it ue11 style plus reshelling.

So cheAp!! From where one? How long it take?

slowstatic

Bro u got any lobang to recable headphones? :o

Iceman127

wtf... according to fedex my 2 sets of triplefi package weight 6kg under the shipment facts colume... :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.