[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

zhuang_zijian

i bought superfi 5 off my friend and traded for dba-02. now bo money. later can help me pass on my message. u guys all talking about shipping. i wan go sleep now.

dreamaurora

I need help from someone who use Vpost. I made two separate purchases for my two TripleFis, but they are shipped under the same tracking number. I need to know if both of them have been processed or only one of them. According to the payment advice I generated, the chargable weight is 0.8kg and the actual weight is 0.7kg. Those that only order one set, how heavy is the actual weight?

speeding_bullet

I need help from someone who use Vpost. I made two separate purchases for my two TripleFis, but they are shipped under the same tracking number. I need to know if both of them have been processed or only one of them. According to the payment advice I generated, the chargable weight is 0.8kg and the actual weight is 0.7kg. Those that only order one set, how heavy is the actual weight?

most likely 2 sets liao cos my 2 sets also weigh about 0.7kg

dreamaurora

Hmm, i see I will wait until tomorrow morning to see if there is any unmatched package. Need more input from fellow forumers. Vpost can be quite confusing sometimes. The payment advice I generated listed the price of only one Triplefi and the other Triplefi is unmatched, but the weight seems to be the weight of two Triplefis.

DiYuSiShen

according to UPS tracking, my is already delivered to PORTLAND , OR US. and signed by some fella call HAYS. hope is cgm bah. btw UPS stated my package to weight 2.70lbs dunno how accurate is that. inside should total have 2 UE10 + 1 Monster Turbine.

noinimod

guys, just relax man. This thread is starting to feel like the google nexus one when it was first launched :s13:

USPS is the worst delivery service. Their tracking is as good as no tracking, so try not to be affected too much by it

DiYuSiShen

guys, just relax man. This thread is starting to feel like the google nexus one when it was first launched :s13:

USPS is the worst delivery service. Their tracking is as good as no tracking, so try not to be affected too much by it

alot of ppl like me 1st time buy thing from amazom and using forwarder service mah... very normal to be gan chiong abit.

noinimod

alot of ppl like me 1st time buy thing from amazom and using forwarder service mah... very normal to be gan chiong abit.
yea, i didn't say it's not normal. Just trying to give some assurance. You're in good hands la, amazon + CGW. But if it's vpost... good luck :s13:

ralliart12

...Borderlinx already notify my package is ready to be shipped...

Any idea why although Borderlinx also notify me that I have goods ready to be shipped, when I try to proceed they say "Your card is awaiting approval". This is my 1st time using Borderlinx:

2r2wyzq.png

ralliart12

Those normal plastic bottles cannot keep reuse. This 1 can. TBH, i don't know whats the differences. But since i'm in need of a water bottle, so i just hoot lor. The bottle looks dam cool to me. ahahahaha. I wanted to hoot from MO 1. But $50, thats why hold back. now amazon got sale, is hoot first think later. :s13::s13::s13:

I also ordered. Then kena shot in the Kor vs SiGG thread until a premium bottle like Kor suddenyl becomes the worst of the lot (the lot being Sigg, Klean Kanteen, Nalgene, etc). Furthermore, I ordered 5; when they say until like that, my heart break sia...

ralliart12

i think we need to get the cable ready b4 our tf10 come. the stock cable seems like very sucky.

Dun get ahead of yourselves; it's really not that bad. I used mine for quite a long time daily (> a year?) before I switched. & I switched is not even because it broke; is because I dun like the "memory" of the cable, i.e. very "curly".

Randius

Any idea why although Borderlinx also notify me that I have goods ready to be shipped, when I try to proceed they say "Your card is awaiting approval". This is my 1st time using Borderlinx:

2r2wyzq.png

Have you recently changed any of your card information like the expiry date etc? If so, they will 1-2 days for the info to be verified before allowing you to make payment for the shipping.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.