Just received second comfirmation from null audio.
4 reshell + lune = 850
So one person 212.50
count me in, im interested. =)
Just received second comfirmation from null audio.
4 reshell + lune = 850
So one person 212.50
all of u so rich sia...buy liao straight reshell..i think i have to wait le bah..u all reshell with who?null or stero
coz u nv use borderlinx before ? they need to verify the card with citibank.. take 1 working day... can call citibank to expedite..
but take longer time leh according to he review..might stuck at custom
same bro, supposed to be delivered 30nov for my usps one - the priority mail ain't a priority anymoreme using CGW.. USPS struck for 2 days liao.. dun hav any moving..![]()
all of u so rich sia...buy liao straight reshell..i think i have to wait le bah..u all reshell with who?null or stero
same bro, supposed to be delivered 30nov for my usps one - the priority mail ain't a priority anymore![]()
ya lor...knn borderlinx approve credit card very slow leh... shipping cost me SGD 20.85
lol i nt cfm re-shelling oso must see how first
my first tf10 order already reached liao, sent by UPS one. nb uspswhy like that arh!! some arrive at US liao leh..![]()

same bro, supposed to be delivered 30nov for my usps one - the priority mail ain't a priority anymore![]()
Once reach CGW, CGW will email us to choose our payment method? As in which credit card to use all this?