[Official] The Goyard Thread

klarinet_

can meh bought from online by email....cos goyard website written they only mail to countries that do not have goyard store.....singapore has one leh...

the online purchase + delivery option works only for those who don't have the convenience of having a goyard store in their city. in my case, it was online purchase but collection in store... i had to do so just to reserve the one in navy blue which is always out of stock!

sneggg

got leh ytd the sales person jsut show me senate mm navy colour only black oos

GamerZ

Huat arh! Senat MM is probably my favourite bag thus far... if only it have an extra wrist strap...

Here's mine :)

s9fvX3o.jpg

Show your hoot when it arrives!

how you use this ah ? like quite troublesome no strap :(

klarinet_

got leh ytd the sales person jsut show me senate mm navy colour only black oos

that's niceeee. my friend was in paris in december and went to 352 rue st honore but it was out of stock. another one went two weeks ago it wasn't in stock too. i went to the one in seoul also no stock... i'm eyeing the sainte lucie in grey next!

klarinet_

I purchased it via the distant order purchase option and my cousin collected it from the store in Paris. It's EUR780 before tax refund...

sneggg

Omg that's like 600 cheaper than sg.

Super regret big time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.