jumpmanz

Changed 294.2 in jb this morning. Opp plaza pelangi

Sent from Samsung CURVED UHD S8 using GAGT

ChaOrEn

Staying Sengkang area or bugis area. Selling about 4450rm for 2.97

Let me know if interested for convenience sake if staying at Sengkang area or work near bugis

Don't change with this person, jnashville! Very wishy washy not reliable.
Seller told me that estimated to arrive golden mile complex at 5pm and he/she can't wait for me as share cab with his/her friends.
Yesterday I waited for 1 hr 30 mins till 6:50pm, she/he said her/his Sri Maju stuck at customs so I can't wait further and go home.

I asked him/her can pass to my in law at seng kang which is 15 mins walk away, she said too tired, next day will be ok to meet at bus stop outside my in law block. I prepared the money already and in law is informed.

Then today about 10:50am, she/he changed his/her mind as too troublesome, ask me change with money changer instead. I said he/she is unreliable and will share her/his unethical business tactics. Then he/she said go ahead to post and she/he will say I ask him/her to do illegal things.

jnashville

Don't change with this person, jnashville! Very wishy washy not reliable.
Seller told me that estimated to arrive golden mile complex at 5pm and he/she can't wait for me as share cab with his/her friends.
Yesterday I waited for 1 hr 30 mins till 6:50pm, she/he said her/his Sri Maju stuck at customs so I can't wait further and go home.

I asked him/her can pass to my in law at seng kang which is 15 mins walk away, she said too tired, next day will be ok to meet at bus stop outside my in law block. I prepared the money already and in law is informed.

Then today about 10:50am, she/he changed his/her mind as too troublesome, ask me change with money changer instead. I said he/she is unreliable and will share her/his unethical business tactics. Then he/she said go ahead to post and she/he will say I ask him/her to do illegal things.

dude...i cant control what time my coach comes back to golden mile. you are the one who cannot wait because you mention your ezlink card only can wait for 1 hour if not kena charge another fare,( since u want to clock a free ride). My problem meh?

Now i just change my mind and do not want to change already. so i just tell u lo. yea i dont wish to exchange any ringgit already since its kinda illegal to do so. if u want, go to a money change yourself. Whining here gets you no where.

ChaOrEn

dude...i cant control what time my coach comes back to golden mile. you are the one who cannot wait because you mention your ezlink card only can wait for 1 hour if not kena charge another fare,( since u want to clock a free ride). My problem meh?

Now i just change my mind and do not want to change already. so i just tell u lo. yea i dont wish to exchange any ringgit already since its kinda illegal to do so. if u want, go to a money change yourself. Whining here gets you no where.

I am not whining, I feel it is neccesary to expose you are not someone to do business with.

As soon you know I will share about your way of dealing business, you deleted your original forum post to avoid other people see you post ad to beg people to buy Ringgit from you.

You decided to cancel our deal because today you found someone else who could take all your Ringgit. That person already messaged me to apologize on your behalf.

Shame on you jnashville84.

jnashville

I am not whining, I feel it is neccesary to expose you are not someone to do business with.

As soon you know I will share about your way of dealing business, you deleted your original forum post to avoid other people see you post ad to beg people to buy Ringgit from you.

You decided to cancel our deal because today you found someone else who could take all your Ringgit. That person already messaged me to apologize on your behalf.

Shame on you jnashville84.

dude nope. that guy didnt buy from me. he is my own friend, he ask me for your number because he wanna scold u for making such a big fuss so he just say that he buys from me instead. you dont realise hw come he have your number meh? LOL. if its a total stranger why will he even know you or have your number. i cant be bothered replying you.

i dont wish to sell anymore. dont whine like a small kid in the forums la.

WhiteAnt

I can't believe really got people buy from another here :eek: too many unreliable conmen around and don't even even know if their notes are counterfeits too

Hope rm will go up to 3 soon :o

dede1217

I can't believe really got people buy from another here :eek: too many unreliable conmen around and don't even even know if their notes are counterfeits too

Hope rm will go up to 3 soon :o

Everyone waiting for that 3 to appear ... haha ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.