[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate - Part 2

asiafrenz

does not sound like a good idea to change money with an "unknown" forummer

jnashville

I can't believe really got people buy from another here :eek: too many unreliable conmen around and don't even even know if their notes are counterfeits too

Hope rm will go up to 3 soon :o

Yea lo that's why I don't wanna sell already.later give me counterfeit sgd notes. Yet kena flame. Tsk.

Habrosus

Yea lo that's why I don't wanna sell already.later give me counterfeit sgd notes. Yet kena flame. Tsk.

dude nope. that guy didnt buy from me. he is my own friend, he ask me for your number because he wanna scold u for making such a big fuss so he just say that he buys from me instead. you dont realise hw come he have your number meh? LOL. if its a total stranger why will he even know you or have your number. i cant be bothered replying you.

i dont wish to sell anymore. dont whine like a small kid in the forums la.

I've actually been reading your exchanges.

In future, please post such "offers" in the Travel Bazaar which is the correct place for such dealings. I think the rest of us here can do without today's... drama(?) too.

On a side note, as a member here who's not acquainted with either of you, I've to say that you shouldn't have given his/her number to anyone else without his/her permission, whether it's to get even or whatnot. It's an outright unethical move.

Anyway, we've gone off-topic. While I hope to see the end of it, I also hope you guys can clear your differences or at least bring it off somewhere else.

Let's get back to our original topic here, everyone. :)

jumpmanz

295.5 clementi mall basement

Sent from Samsung CURVED UHD S8 using GAGT

vaxvms

2.96 tanjong pagar plaza

RM to SGD 2.97...not too bad stable rate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.