[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate - Part 2

potato13

It's added as debit card...

The only thing I can think of is my instarem is new account. That time l top up test on day 1 and 2 even before receiving the physical card.

Update: today tried top-up with instarem to tng is ok liao.

Then top up from paynow to amaze is still not instant. Will wait 4 to 5 hours this time to check, no update wallet then need chat support again.
nice.. its working..
Ya.. Topup via paynow is a known that its not instant..
so far mine didnt went beyond 5 hour.. usually within 1-2hour.. max is 3hour +

Kain999

nice.. its working..
Ya.. Topup via paynow is a known that its not instant..
so far mine didnt went beyond 5 hour.. usually within 1-2hour.. max is 3hour +
My first and 2nd top up I spoke to chat regarding it and they then took 2h and 5h to update wallet.

Today tried 3rd top up. 4 h 50 mins liao still not updated... Think I will have to ask chat support again.

Habrosus

My first and 2nd top up I spoke to chat regarding it and they then took 2h and 5h to update wallet.

Today tried 3rd top up. 4 h 50 mins liao still not updated... Think I will have to ask chat support again.
This is the Instarem Amaze card with those delays?

Thanks for sharing. I'll shelf them until they wake up. Can't afford to wait for them, especially not like their rates are very much higher. 👌

potato13

Lets see..

Everytime you topup, is the amount huge?
For me my usual topup will be $500 SGD or lesser.

potato13

ichange Digital Currency still ~3.283

Instarem rate at 3.287 but topup wallet take so long, by the time wallet updated, good rate gone liao...
LoL.. That is why i always topup and have spare inside..
When i see rate good that i convert.

twosix

Amaze's rates have been quite good in the past. I usually use it and let it convert on the spot. Dun bother to store myr in the wallet.

potato13

Amaze's rates have been quite good in the past. I usually use it and let it convert on the spot. Dun bother to store myr in the wallet.
haha.. agree.. but i store MYR in the wallet..
Whenever i see the rate okok.. i will convert..

During 3.48 time, i convert quite abit and store there.. lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.